Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san jose, ca

Nice hotel in queretaro.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Nice location and good installations.
Cons: First floor rooms need less noise.
Location: Wonderful location.
Nice hotel close to downtown but without parking. Is really hard to find a parking space close to the hotel. We had a bad experience because my room was close to the kitchen. The workers make a lot of noise and we never slept that night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eduardo Marin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Very quiet and clean rooms - and stuff very profesional A im coming back againg for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne, australia

2 nights in Rio

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Had a good time at the hotel Rio. The king size suite was very clean and tidy and spacious. Location of hotel was great too. The only minor downside was the lack of English speaking staff at front desk but no biggie... Highly recommend it..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dianafrom Austin, TX

Loved this quaint, very comfortable and quiet.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Quaint, comfortable, location, quiet. Staff was very accommodating, helpful and courteous.
Loved the location, close to many downtown plazas, restaurants and historical sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raulfrom Dallas TX

Great place close to the centro historico

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Location good bar good breakfast
Location: Everything on the centro historico is near by take the tranvia go to Santa Clara enjoy the restaurants , good food very inexpensive, very friendly.
We arrived and it was hot an dusty they were fixing the electricity on the outside next day was very clean no air conditioning I was told they were installing the devices but rooms were OK No parking however they are very friendly and arrange to find a place for the car very safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very centric, rustic but new and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly clean hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2014
The hotel staff goes out of their way to help you. Excellent breakfast. Fresh fruits yogurt,granola,cereals, choice of eggs,and more. My only complaint was our room didn't have a window to the outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marinomarfrom Mazatlan Mexico & London UK

Simple, no frills .Clean functional, good location

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: Location and willingness to please.
Cons: Not too much space to park so best take a cab.
Better than expected. Great value for money. Be prepared for a little background music from the adjoining bar until about midnight. Best to pop in and go with the flow or sit out side and enjoy a drink (great tacos by the way). In a nutshell; simple, no frills, clean, functional. good location for exploring and good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JimMfrom Sacramento

Great stay

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Quiet, realy nice room. Great breakfast. Great location.