Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sofia

Nice hotel filthy carpets

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool
Cons: Clean carpets
Very nice swimming pool, it has a cute playground, however i was disappointed of how filthy the carpets were.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A Sanchez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CTO from Austin

A 2 star hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its hard to find a hotel in Mexico that is not customer oriented, besides the goodwill of a few shining stars. This is one of those. Great location for our business, also great for training events. Facilities, meh! Stayed here 4 times this year, not anymore. All our employees had multiple complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hector from mexico city

no hot water

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FERNANDO from CHICAGO

"EUROPEAN PLAN"

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Pros: EVERYTHING IS GREAT HERE!!!
Cons: NONE..
Location: CLOSE TO OUR OBJECTIVES.. AND CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN VIA PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION OR TAXI
I BOOKED THIS PLACE WITH BREAKFAST INCLUDED THEN I FOUND OUT THAT "EUROPEAN PLAN" HERE MEANS NO BREAKFAST??? THE STAFF DEFENDED THE HOTEL POSITION WITCH IS GOOD BUT I WAS RIGHT IN MY PETITION.. THEY DON'T REALLY HAVE THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST BUT THEY HAVE BREAKFAST BUFFET WITCH IS HIGH COST BUT THE BEST BREAKFAST BUFFET I HAVE EVER SEEN...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MG

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Average at best. Lobby and common areas have some colonial Mexican charm, but the rooms are outdated, unattractive, and uncomfortable. Not worth it
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clonvenient location

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very beautiful hotel, excellent buffet for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Enrique

Just OK

Posted Jan 7, 2013
Pros: Just OK
Cons: Very noisy, restrooms need an upgrade
Hotel is OK, but very noisy. All rooms are accessible through a corridor that is very noisy. Overall room and specially restroom required an update