Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Motel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
While the building is a little older, it is very clean and the beds are quite comfortable. There's a little kitchnette to make food, and there's a great breakfast provided for all guests. Very friendly staff. All in all, a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Lousy air-conditioning.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Quesnel is pretty so it was good to walk to nearby restaurants.
Cons: Air-conditioning.
The check-in staff seemed snobby that I was road-weary. I got put in a room with lousy air-conditioning that was so poor I had to take cold showers during the night. I would have been better off tenting.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KATA from Saint Louis Missouri

please do something about that

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
when I check in and go in the room, was not ready . call front desk to give me another one. my last day and night was so horrified. 3 o'clock in the morning the man gotta check in in my room he.. could kill me robber me or do whatever he can do. that was my stay in a Quality Inn hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by assistant manager, Hotel Management
I apologize of behalf of our entire staff. There are no excuses for what had happened. I do want you to know we are taking the appropriate steps to ensure this never happens again. I do hope one day in the future you chose to give us a second chance to give you an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beautiful British Columbia!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Very helpful staff; wonderful room; a pleasant surprise!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by assistant manager, Hotel Management
I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Courtney from kelowna

comfortable and affordable.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Very roomy room. Nice breakfast room, very clean and tidy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by assistant manager, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Western Canada

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The hotel was decent. Clean and comfortable. Check-in was smooth. The staff was friendly and courteous. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitimat, B.C.

Really nice

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable beds & lots of pillows.
Cons: One way driving in the parking lot seemed to more of a pain than a safety benefit.
Good clean rooms and good breakfast (including scrambled eggs & sausage). The beds are very comfortable. The only negative was the parking which was one way only, and required you to exit at the back of the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from langley, bc

Would stay again.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
We found the hotel very clean and friendly. Close to walking trails and restaurants. Would stay there again when going through town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sherry from Keremeos

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
A great stay! Visited with a friend in the lobby. Very cozy. Lots of choice for breakfast and items were continually replaced. Only thing I didn't like about the room was, the air conditioner was positioned right over the end of the bed and only about a foot away.