Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was fine for our quick stay over, just passing through.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Pitt Meadows

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
this is not a luxury hotel, room are tidy, but overall the room are clean, and bed are comfortable. Service is also quite good, and you can also have access to the Shark club if you don't want to drive for dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pam from Fort St. John

Okay stay

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
For what I believe to be a newer hotel the room was in poor-okay shape. I would have been happier with it if it had been $20/night cheaper. Staff were friendly & the kids loved the indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by us from edmonton

stale

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room we had seamed like it had not been used in some time,had a very stale smell.. Dishes left in hall way from room service for extended hours. Nice to have the shark club and denny's in same building. But after looking around quesnel there is not many nice hotels to chose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Pitt Meadows, BC, Canada

Happy Travel

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Location: The location was good because it was close to the people I was visting.
The hotel was clean and very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris from Juneau

Just what we needed!

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Sandman was right on the main road, easy to find. The staff was polite and helpful, and the rooms were modern and clean. It was a wonderful place to get a good nights rest for the next long day of driving.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S. from Vancouver

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very short, and not helpful at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dawn from Prince George

Lovely stay. Friendly service

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our quick overnight stay at the Sandman Hotel in Quesnel. The front desk were friendly and helpful and the cleaning staff were cheery. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel.