Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aldergrove

Not going back to this location.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Cons: Ac!
Location: Out of town, close to Walmart.
This older hotel was very disappointing. It was not maintained and to top it off, the ac did not work. In the middle of summer this is not a good thing. The lady at the front desk was not very friendly. We thought that staying at a location with a Dennys would be good but once again, very slow unfriendly service. For the price, not worth it at all. The hotels located in downtown Quesnel may be the better choice next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from washington

Great hotel for the area

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Was on family trip. Had a great time... Hotel was great. The best part was the service and staff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Staff were friendly and hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: easy to get to and takes pets
Location: it in quesnel b.c and close to shopping and gas station.
Always excellent service and very friendly staff. i have been staying there for years and have never been disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by don from prince george bc

close to everything, and not right in town.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: quiet though close to hwy
Cons: it should be no smoking period
staff is excellent and did everything possible to accommodate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Kamloops

Close to family residences

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room air conditioner ran 5 minutes and quit then started up a half hour later and quit in 5 again . Told desk of problem but they listened to it and did nothing. Our two nights were sleepless and we were exhausted for our family reunion in the days. The room keys would not work and we along with a line of others had to get the keys reset many times. this motel is the newest in Quesnel but we will try for a different place next trip .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C.G.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darren from Sexsmith, Alta

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found staff very helpfull, rooms clean. Was close to Walmart, grocery store, 7-11. Dennys right on premises. All in all would reccomend for an overnight stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valerie and Rachel

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was difficult to get into town without our own vehicle, but the hotel was lovely and we enjoyed the pool very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com