Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Prince George, BC

Loud, too close to highway

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very loud, small and uncomfortable...the other guests were disruptive and it was very undesirable for travelling with a toddler and infant...was not able to receive crib and had to pack bedding and playpen for baby and it was a horrible, sleepless night...will not stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quite comfortable & with continental bkfst. also.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Roomy
Location: I was there for curling
Useful and convenient for my purpose.Stay was short and comfortable, plenty of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

Quiet weekend in Quesnel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Shower worked well, no surprises.
Cons: Dated decor
Location: Close to the highway, a little noisy. I was there to bonspiel.
Stayed 3 nights no issues. Reasonable continental breakfast. Easy parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Vancouver BC

Wifi ugh!

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The wifi was a disaster this time (we've stayed here twice yearly for the last decade, never a problem in the past). This time: 5 devices (2 Windows, 2 iOS, 1 Android), only one (iPad) worked!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

Lowest price in town

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Good enough for the price. Close to stores and restaurants. Small family run hotel. No ice machine. You must go to the office to ask for ice. They go into their personal freezer and break apart ice from their ice trays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price reflects the hotel...adequate.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Traffic quite loud as the hotel is situated on the hwy, but overall it was fine for the price. The pool was warm this visit, and the sauna was fixed as well. If you're looking for a good deal on an ideally situated hotel, this place is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
right on a Main Street. Very noisy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Road trippingfrom red deer

Great bang for buck

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice. Neighbors were quiet. Beds are comfortable and clean. Was close to all things we wanted to do.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by bobfrom houston b.c.

worst customer service ever

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
will never ever stay there and will let everyone else know to