Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Great location

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Welcoming hotel great location.lovely views.centre of town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming Place to Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Comfy bed, great location, clean rooms
Cons: If there was a criticism I though the range of the menu was a bit boring but the food was well prepared and of an excellent quality.
Location: Location was brilliant with a 4 minute walk to train station, shops & restaurants. There are two markets one Saturday and the other Wednesday.
We stayed for an extended period (15 days) and the manager and staff were just brilliant. We asked for an electric jug and a couple of glasses and coffee cups and these were provided to the room - we had our own coffee from Australia. The room was very clean, bed most comfortable and a great shower. Our room and a superb view on level 3 and the elevator made getting up and down very easy. Overall, we would stay there again and recommend it to anyone, the service was excellent and the staff very nice and most spoke English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Captainfrom Perpignan

odeur de cigarette qui gâche tout

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
petite chambre avec moquette ,bien insonorisée , mais qui empestait la cigarette... Rideau dans la douche.... pas terrible... Coté petit déjeuner , rien à dire , café servi à table et buffet ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bruyant

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
On entend tout ce qui se passe, très mauvaise isolation sonnore.Pour le reste c'est très bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sweden

Ett mycket bra hotell i Quillan

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett trevligt, rent och välkomnande hotell. Gratis wifi, dock med vissa begränsningar beroende på var i hotellet du har rummet. God frukost och personal som pratar bra engelska.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancyfrom Aix en Provence

Bonne étape

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un lieu que je conseillerai à mes amis, emplacement impeccable à 5 minutes à pieds des restaurants et bars du centre ville. Acceuil très agréable. Les chambres sont un peu petites mais tres propres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mastellottofrom Plaisance du Touch

R.A.S

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne impréssion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Andreasfrom Norge

Hyggelig hotell mellom Carcassone og Pyrenæene

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var helt ok, men likevel med noe for lang distanse til Carcassone som var det egentlige reisemålet vårt. Men det var rolig, gunstig og personalet var vennlig. Beliggenheten i den lille byen var fin. Det var lett å finne, men beliggenheten ift Carcassonne hvor det ikke fantes ledige hoteller mer rundt 14. julivar var som sagt ikke optimal.