Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Week-end en amoureux

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Je recommande cet hôtel pour tout les amoureux. Hôtel très accueillant, facile d'accès et un restaurant interne avec une carte savoureuse. Proche de la plage, les ballades y sont agréables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremyfrom Rennes

Personnel accueillant et accessible !

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
L'hôtel est assez bien situé, proche des plages et facile d'accès. Le personnel est accueillant et disponible. Toutefois, la chambre et la décoration auraient besoin d'un petit coup de jeune. Le wifi n'a jamais réussi à fonctionner. Dommage ! Séjour agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Damien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Paris

Très bon hôtel

Posted Jul 10, 2014 
Hôtel très confortable qui permet de passer un super séjour à Bénodet. Personnel très sympathique et à l'écoute des besoin. Juste un petit peu cher, notamment le petit déjeuner à 11 euros c'est très exagéré.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobbyjofrom Cheshire

Good value,friendly staff,

Posted Jun 28, 2014 
First impression from the car park a little tired, but pleased to say very clean , excellent breakfast and attentive staff, a little further from the beach than we thought, but would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom angélique

Posted May 25, 2014 
Nous sommes très content de l hôtel très bonne accueil chambre très belle et très agréable restauration très très bien nous avons passé un week end très agréable nous le reconmendons vivement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Petefrom London UK

Nice Hotel close to marina

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach, shops, marina, waterside walk, river cruises
Very polite, good dinner and breakfast, very helpful staff. English spoken
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHRISTIANEfrom BRETAGNE

Posted Feb 14, 2014 
Excellent accueil . Repas et petit déjeuner très satisfaisants !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by le borgne jean luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by le quere jpfrom nord Bretagne

ambiance chaleureuse

Posted Nov 13, 2013 
Petit déjeuner somptueux, on se sent bien tout au long du séjour, tout est impeccable