Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilbertfrom bayonne

Avis hôtel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le sejour s'est bien passé. Accueil chaleureux et personnel sympathique et disponible. Seul bémol : la salle de bain est petite avec un WC où il ne fait pas bon d'avoir de grandes jambes, car impossible de pousser les murs; d'où position inconfortable. Hôtel correct.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BAGLANDfrom St Claude de Diray (41)

Service impeccable

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil, bonne propreté, excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C. Valinfrom Essonne

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rapport qualité/prix correct; un petit bémol cependant:: isolation acoustique intérieure insuffisante( transmission des bruits des autres chambres et couloirs)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Björnfrom Bryssel

Ok för två stjärnor

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Benodet är en trevlig semesterort. Hotellet ligger centralt på en tyst gata, liten trädgård med en förhållandevis bra pool. Rummet litet, sängen inget vidare,nästan inte något vatten i duschen men ok för det pris vi betalade. Bra restauranger i närheten.avgitsbelagd parkering vid hotellet. Härliga stränder och möjlighet till härliga promenader.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by johninfrancefrom Vienne

Great Value at a Budget Price.

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel for three nights and really could find little to fault it with. The staff are all very helpful and cheerful and do their best to make your stay comfortable. The room that we had on the second floor, serviced by a lift, was spotlessly clean and had a bed that gave you a good nights sleep. A good shower, a modern TV with Canal+ channels, and a blackout blind on the double glazing that cut out the light and sound from the road outside. We would have liked a couple of more pillows, but there was a second blanket that did the job. The restaurant is first class with good meals at a reasonable price. No wonder that people not staying in the hotel came in to eat. Just a couple of hundred metres away from the harbour it is in an ideal location and the coastline is lovely to walk along as the sun goes down and reflects on the sea. We can really recommend the hotel and if in the area again would make straight for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
très pratique pour découverte de BENODET
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good for what it was

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were very nice to us and spoke pretty good English. The room is typical for Europe - small with no A/C. The bed was okay but the pillows were terrible. No blackout curtains so we were up with the birds. No iron either which was unfortunate but the staff did offer to take our clothes somewhere to get pressed. Price was fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by thouement

Posted Nov 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Un très bon séjour, l'accueil est chaleureux, la table excellente et le service agréable. A recommander pour toutes ces raisons