Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amit

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. You get what you pay for. Worried about the security as open access to the rooms. Also, the bathroom is not big enough for you to move your hands.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by M Rasink

small room, comfortable bed, in industrial area

Posted Jun 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
A low cost room with no frills, but clean & comfortable. Breakfast good. Difficult location to find. Very little choice in eating establishments nearby though there are some chain restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

easy hotel quimpier great value for money

Posted Sep 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
about 3km from the center. The rooms are tiny but for the price it was great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from BRITTANY

Hotel Premiere Classe Quimper

Posted May 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
The receptionist was very pleasant and, when she realised my husband had a disability, she immediately offered us a room on the ground floor. The accommodation was very basic but suited us as it was only one night. Youy need a car because it is on an industrial zone but the town is only 5 minutes away. We would definitely use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Santiago de compostela, Galicia

very good

Posted May 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
I think is an excellent hotel if u have ur own car. Very good quality related to the price. Nice and confortable rooms, the only little problem I had were the cleaners entering in my room by mistake quite early (important lack of organization). Anyway, I really recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Distance from city centre

Posted Sep 8, 2008
This is an excellent budget hotel. Unfortunately it is a considerable distance fron the city centre and located in a small retail park
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from chateau chinon

hotel bien placé

Posted Aug 26, 2008 on Hotels.com
il est dommage que les options de réservation (chambre non fumeur et lit double) n'aient pas été respectées
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from BRETAGNE

Proximité du centre et bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Jul 29, 2008 on Hotels.com
A 5 minutes du centre de Quimper, donc bien pratique pour les Fêtes de Cornouailles. Accueil sympa et chambre propres et fonctionnelles. Bon rapport qualité/prix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from bordeaux

rapport qualité-prix interressant

Posted Jul 8, 2008 on Hotels.com
facile d'accès, e,vironnement calme, dommage que pour les petits-dèj cela se termine à 10h15 alors que sur la porte on lit 11h!