Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morinfrom Région centre

Ravis!!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passés une nuit pour l'anniversaire de mon époux... Une chambre superbe!! Nous avons été surclassés.. Le cadre est très agréable et le personnel extrêmement sympathique.. Nous reviendrons.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom France

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trop cher pour la prestation !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by carolinefrom paris

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cadre sympa. Très belle piscine. Petit-déjeuner très bien. La reception est de très bon conseil concernant les restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strange atmosphere, designed for disabled people

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: It was only suitable for a guest who wants to be very quiet, and is very good if you are wheelchair.
Location: Quimper is a delightful Breton town with some fine Medieval buildings and near many beautiful places to visit. The hotel is 10 mins drive away.
We were told not to speak as it was a silent hotel. Hence guests did not speak, staff crept around. Our totally silent breakfast was completely self service, we never saw hotel staff and a huge silent television dominated the room with a grim repetitive news programme. The only noise came from the grunts of a badly handicapped girl. The bathroom's walls were more like a screen as they didn't go to the ceiling so all activities could be heard by your partner in the room, it was designed for disabled people so the shower flooded most of the room. The room was very dark with very little cupboard space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherinefrom Genève

Calme , beauté , hôtel insolite

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel accueillant , discret , très disponible .Réduction moitié prix sur 4ème nuit . Spa magnifique . Ambiance familiale . Room service a disposition . Jardin magnifique .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurentfrom Marseille

Moment de repos et de calme

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une décoration dépaysante dans une belle demeure
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ericfrom rennes

service tres agreable

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
un delice de plaisir avec un acceuil tres agreable a voir absolument
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chupafrom belgique

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
La chambre n'était pas très propre (crasses sur le parquet, toiles d'araignées présentes de longue date) mais c'est bien le seul point négatif. Pour le reste tout était impeccable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lareinefrom Norvege

Service excellent

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
A part des finitions niveau deco c'etait parfait. Grande chambre, piscine, sauna..