Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
We where traveling with our family. The staff was great in finding adjoining rooms. The rooms where very clean and the Hotel was quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Belle hôtel

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Ambiance générale, piscine, restaurant.
Le seul caractère négatif est le distance entre l'hôtel et le centre-ville de Boston. (Environ 15-20min)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

great hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
great hotel, very clean, friendly and professional breakfast buffet was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thanks for the lovely review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent if you're out of options

Posted Apr 20, 2015
It was a fairly standard hotel stay - the key bad bits that stuck out to me were a lack of clarity on the fact that I would be charged for parking, and the apathy of the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
I am sorry you were not aware of the parking charge. We will be sure to work with the staff on disclosing this upon arrival, and certainly the apathy you felt coming from our team. I would be frustrated under the circumstances and will make sure they have the “Spirit to Serve” all out guests expect at a Marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
This was a perfect location right outside Boston and easy to get to the T.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Visiting family so only stayed one night. Staff was vet friendly and helpful. Room was a good size and very clean as was bathroom. Only thing lacking in the bathroom was a magnifying cosmetic mirror. Would and probably will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We will look in to the magnifying mirrors to enhance the guest experience in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Right off of the Quincy Adams T. Good pricing. Extra $15 fee to park car. Water bottles in room not complimentary. Clean and large rooms. Nice bathroom. Good room service and hotel staff. Great stay overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! It is greatly appreciated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Visiting friends for the weekend

Posted Mar 6, 2015
We arrived on a Friday evening, leaving Sunday morning. Check in was easy, staff pleasant. Pool was nice, workout facilities great, and free parking (isn't that the rarest of things these days!) Didn't eat at the hotel, but grabbed Starbucks each morning in the breakfast area. No wiggle room on getting an early Starbucks though...they don't budge on times, just fyi. We plan to return in the Fall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Jennifer , Hotel Management
Christine, We do have in room coffee and in our gift shop is equipped with a coffee maker as well. We look forward to your visit in the fall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Boston

Disappointing

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Too expensive all around for the location. $18 for wifi after paying $200 for a room? $17.99 for a movie you can only watch once? The restaurant was filthy and and the pool had way too much chlorine. I was very disappointed because I've stayed here many times before and liked it, but it's been several years and clearly gone downhill. Also now it's $14 to park. They get you with fees everywhere. Stay in Boston- it's cheaper!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Kathleen, We are sorry you were unhappy with your most recent visit, and especially that you were not aware of the charges prior to arrival. We attempt to stay competitive in the suburban market with fees that are far below those of neighboring Boston. We do have rates that include parking, and you can get free Wi-Fi if you sign up with Marriott Rewards. Our pool is a salt water pool, however, there is chlorine in our hot tub and both are checked according to code throughout the day. We hope you return in the future given your previous stays and would be happy to speak with you directly when booking concerning fees.