Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Excellent Staff, good Starbucks coffee station. Close to subway station. Shuttle service was good. Nice bar and restaurant. Even though a nearby room got loud one night and started a party, staff took care of problem immediately when contacted which we very much appreciated. Would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very nice!!!!! Enjoyed my stay rooms were clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Our team works diligently to provide a tidy room. Thanks for noticing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mystic, CT

Good alternative to staying in downtown Boston

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: The Internet connection, which was very poor! Concierge room should be open on weekends!
Location: Very near Braintree Mall and many restaurants. Convenient to JFK library if you have a car.
The rooms were comfortable and offered a good view, as the hotel is located at the top of a hill. Unfortunately, the hallway was very noisy. There were several different functions occurring, and some of the participants were in party mode.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: 町の喧騒を離れた郊外にあること。部屋は快適でした。
Location: 高速道路に近く、レンタカーでCape Codなど観光に行くのが便利な位置です。郊外なので歩いて買い物に行くということはできません。
ボストンの郊外の丘の上のホテルで、部屋からの眺望も良く、快適な滞在ができました。ボストンの中心部に通じる地下鉄Red Lineの駅Quincy Adamsまではバスのサービスが1時間に2回出ており、便利でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Fumio, Thank you so much for the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Great hotel for overnight stay on our way to Cape Cod. Location is very convenient, rooms are comfortable and the staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
We are entering prime Cape season. Come visit anytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairfax, virginia

Nice Hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and nice location
Cons: Free parking would be very nice. Nice facility at the hotel.
Location: The location is very close to my great niece's wedding venue so this is very nice.
My husband and I stayed for 2 nights to attend my great nice's wedding. It was very close to the wedding venue and my brother and sisters also stayed at the same hotel which made our stay much more fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
We where traveling with our family. The staff was great in finding adjoining rooms. The rooms where very clean and the Hotel was quite.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
We understand that it is convenient to have adjoining rooms when traveling with family. We are glad we were able to accommodate your request. Thanks for the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Belle hôtel

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Ambiance générale, piscine, restaurant.
Le seul caractère négatif est le distance entre l'hôtel et le centre-ville de Boston. (Environ 15-20min)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kristy from Latham, New York

Fabulous stay at Quincy Marriott.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was fabulous. Hotel was clean and nice, restaurant/bar was fantastic and all employees were pleasant and helpful. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels