Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low Cost, Low quality

Posted Oct 29, 2012
The hotel is pretty rundown, heating unit is out of date so you have to constantly turn it off/on to not sweat to death.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were quite impressed with this hotel. The rooms were large and roomy with a sitting area. A wonderful, hot breakfast buffet started off our day, including eggs, pancakes, sausage gravy & biscuits, etc. The staff were very friendly and helpful, going out of their way several times to accommodate us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ash

Close to the river

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
awsome
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dont' Do It!!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival, we discovered there were no bath towels in our room. We called the front desk and the woman (who was very nice) said she would bring some to us. She brought us towels....wet towels. She said all the towels in the entire hotel were dirty so she took these two towels out of the dryer. They were still very damp. Never again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by C. White

A little difficult to find entrance to hotel.

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Entrance to hotel property a little confusing. Steep grades to navigate to get to entrance of hotel lobby. Otherwise comfortable, clean and satisfactory for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David

Out dated hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was completely out of date! The location wasn't pretty or convenient. The room had an old tv with non working remote, crunchy mattresses and very small bathroom area. The hot water handle broke on the sink and water was pouring out everywhere! The maintenance man came after about 5 mins of our call, but water was everywhere! They had to turn off our water altogether. Never returning, horrible rate for this poorly maintained hotel!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by David C.

Very disappointing.

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Do not stay at this hotel. This is one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at. I cannot believe this hotel is on Hotels.com to begin with. I worried the entire time about my vehicle and personal belongings being stolen. The entire hotel is in very rough shape. I am also disappointed in Days Inn for keeping a property of theirs in this type of condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gus

Old, worn out facility

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
My stay was tolerable, since all I wanted or expected was a clean bed and a place to shower in the morning. Even so, the esthetics were less than glorious. I would never stay at a place like this if I were traveling with my wife. But my needs and expectations are oriented more toward the functional, and less toward the decorative. The morning breakfast ran out of Orange juice, and there was no one to replenish the pitcher. Rates were relatively low, as would be appropriate for the amenities
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, but run down. TV Remote, Alarm Clock didn't work. AC, very noisy. No Iron or Ironing Board in Room. Breakfest was OK, at best. I have stayed in many Days Inn Hotels and this was by far the worst.