Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Good room, clean comfortable, friendly staff. Located near many restaurants. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Very pleasant staff. Nice accommodations. 2nd stay. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Tahoe

Good Stay

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Expected Hampton quality with newer facility and reasonably attentive staff. Classic "off ramp" development with a couple of hotels and gas stations. One caveat: places to have a meal are over four miles north in town of Quincy. Nothing but service station packaged food available in immediate area of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Nice and Clean and Convenient to Florida State

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and Comfortable rooms and friendly staff
Cons: The only complaint is we were in the room next to the elevator and the noise from the elevator was bothersome but other than that it was great.
Location: Location was fine. A few exits down from Florida State University.
I enjoyed my stay. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very nice and professional. I also liked the fact that it was only a few exits down from Florida State.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

restful inn

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
very exhausted by the end of the day. so glad to be able to have everything we needed in the evening right in the hotel and most importantly a very comfortable bed. all staff were friendly and available to assist with anything we needed....excellent service and accomodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom Little Rock

A respite off I-10

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A typical Hampton Inn, as I traveled to Florida to see my parents for Thanksgiving, - reliable service and a good value at a convenient location to stop on my drive South.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
This was a very nice hotel. Everything was clean & beds were comfortable. We'll stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by almafrom Mt. Dora, Fl.

FAMU Homecoming

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect spot for a getaway! However it really is away from everything so bring snacks before exciting the interstate. I really enjoyed everything and will stay again!