Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Room was nice and clean

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The room was nice and clean. No cont. breakfast and service is subpar in the lounge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kc,mo

very clean

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: convenient to interstate
Cons: restaurant
Location: near interstate
comfortable beds and pillows, very clean, front desk staff were helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great staff and great breakfast

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Great staff and great breakfast. We have nothing bad to say about this hotel...........
It was a great place to stay. Don't make it difficult to fill out a survey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Means from Illinois

Very spacious suite

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in a suite. It was larger than they usually run and very afford only. Clean and comfortable. I highly recommend the upgrade!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Rockwall, TX

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was just ok, not great, not bad. A couple of observations: 1) The AC in the room is setup right next to the bed, so when it's running, it's blowing directly on you. 2) The sheets are low quality and rough. 3) Tony's Too restaurant for breakfast was HORRIBLE - would recommend going elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S. A. Magnuson from Chicago, IL

Close to the highway

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. Nothing luxurious or to write home about but very well maintained. Some of the ugliest carpet I've ever seen. The staff was courteous, well-trained and attentive and every interaction with them was a pleasure, both at the front desk, the maintenance staff and in the restaurant. They are a reason to recommend this hotel. The location was convenient to get to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenni from St. Louis

hotel was nice, service was great!

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there on business. The hotel was very nice, and the people at the front desk were super friendly and accommodating. :) You guys should keep the bar open longer/later!! Overall, great stay and I'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from St. Louis

Don't eat at the restaurant

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Especially the prime rib. I did not have a good experience with the restaurant at all, if there is a large group staying at the hotel, then breakfast might not happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Me and my boyfriend stayed two nights and although I can't speak for him I thought it was a nice hotel the room was clean when we checked in and the direct TV was nice to have to it was also convenient that if you wanted to fill you ice bucket or get a drink out the drink machine you didn't have to go downstairs it was right down the hall