Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Weeki Wachee, Florida

Fantastic motel/hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing could be improved. Whomever designed those rooms did a perfect job.
Location: Excellent places top eat nearby.
The room, the bed, the tv, the bathroom were perfect. The breakfasts were great. The staff was great. Everything was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: Making the rooms more sound proof.
The rooms were clean and the staff was nice. The breakfast had a good variety. The area around the hotel was fine. The only real complaints I had was that my door did not shut properly, the walls were not very "sound proof" and the hallway carpet was not very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location, staff very friendly
Cons: King rooms
It was a good, clean place to stay. We prefer king rooms, but the price was right and location worked for us. Comfortable setting and close to a good BBQ restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Non-smokers would not enjoy this hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
We needed a place to stry the night before we moved our daughter into the dorm at Quincy University. The staff is very friendly and accomodating. They let us store her bike in their office overnight. The hotel is fine a typical budget priced property, the beds are comfortable, the room was clean but the smoke smell was overwhelming. We live in a state where smoking is not allowed in hotels, this was a surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gordonfrom Missouri

great price and value

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super friendly staff at both check in and check out. Great value versus other local hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Woodworthsfrom Indiana

close to brother's residence

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great - needed a couple of comfortable chairs for the guests to sit on is my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by drswiftfrom norcal

Nice & clean

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small, european-style rooms, but great service and decent breakfast buffet. Very clean and well managed facility.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are very small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha Ne

We love the view of the misissipi river!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We really enjoy our time there and we definitely will come back to use this hotel! Thank you for your great commitment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Decent hotel with a River view.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Fairly good place to stay. Clean room, friendly staff upon arrival. Continental Breakfast mediocre. Bagels were dry.