Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by charlitte

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Nice stuff, fast Internet, clean condition
This hotel is pretty close to Chinatown and CVS, it is convenience for us when we need something. In addition, their stuffs are so nice and friendly. The wifi connection is so fast and for free, which is not like others. However, if you don't have a car, I would not recommended you here even though it closes to some market.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad mistake

Posted Aug 20, 2013
I thought I was pulling into a hot sheet place if I had not already paid I would have drove off. I can't understand why expedia even handles a dump like this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

能够达到基本的入住条件

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels
比较便宜,该有的服务也都有,不过比较简陋。适合要求不高的游客。
2 out of 5
by Jay from Orange County, CA.

Parking lot was totally broken. Hotel looked old.

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: cheap
Cons: paining in side and out side and repair of parking lot, better breakfast.
Location: Fine.
Breakfast was a joke. WIFi was ok. There was constant dripping sound heard during night, disturbing sleep. We mostly didn't eat breakfast at hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wayne from Caribbean

Close to restaurants.

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
Adequate, quiet and fit the need of an inexpensive hotel for one night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Quincy ma

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
Worse hotel I have ever stayed in.....will never use your service again and plan to tell others not to either......I cannot believe that it is even on your website.......disgusting!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Fong from Hong Kong

family stay 1 night

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: location close to Quincy
Cons: hotel outside need renovation, breakfast need to bring to room to eat, not worth what pay for.
close to Quincy downtown, however hotel looks old need renovation, not worth what pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jens from Hirnslet

Man får hvad man betaler for

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels
Billigt, tæt ved den røde metro linie, kan trænge til nogen renovering men rent
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Carmen from Texas

DON'T GO HERE!

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels
Location: The hotel was close to city center, which means center of Quincy and not Boston. It is at about $45 + tip taxi drive from airport, and about $27 + tip to cruise terminal. We walked to the city around 6:00 p.m. on a Friday evening, and it was like a ghost town which we thought unusual, but it was explained as after dark the neighborhood did not look safe. There were no dining places or shopping near by. STAFF: The staff had difficulty speaking and reading English, so staff service was extremely poor due to inability to communicate effectively. HOTEL: The hotel room was dirty and unsanitary. The bathroom had a lot of mildew and mold, the bathroom mirror had dirty wipe streaks, and hair from previous guests were found. The bed spread smelled dirty, but the sheets were clean. The tile floor in the bathroom seemed as if had not been moped for many years. The carpet in the bedroom area was vacuumed but had not been shampoo cleaned for years either. BOTTOM LINE-- you are in the middle of no where in an unsanitary environment. The rating is a double negative x infinity!