Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty. It had nail polish all over the floor in the bathroom and on the wall next to the bed. There were cigarette ashes on the bathroom floor. The wallpaper was ripped and tattered. The carpent was worn and cut up. For the amount I paid for the room, it was horrible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam

Won't Stay Again!

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bed was rolled in the room. The bed didn't have a fitted sheet but rather a sheet tucked in. Toilet was not cleaned. Heat hadn't been turned on. I turned it on and it had that first burning smell that caused the smoke alarms to go off. I had to take a bath towel to fan the smoke alarm. Free breakfast only had one type of cereal. The front desk lady was not very pleasant and said, ''you should call us direct instead of using Hotels.com". What she didn't realize was that I would have never found them without Hotels.com and now that I stayed there I won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very poor needs alot of work

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
will not stay here again needs alot of improvements
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

City hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Roy

Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
swimming pool area was too loud, please ask guest is it ok to be by the swimming pool side or would they like street side.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good

Posted Mar 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
I thought this hotel was pretty decent, my friends and I were just staying there because we were going out for St. Patrick's day so we were only in room for a few hours. The only thing was their wasn't any toilet paper in room when we got there BUT when we asked they got it right to us.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Stay here if you like dirt and stains!!!!

Posted Nov 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
This room was filthy upon checking in and stayed that way upon checking out. Looks like maid spent 30 minutes watching tv in the room and five minutes cleaning. Hope they caught up on their soap operas, cause I won't be staying here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty, carpet and furniture were stained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2011 on Hotels.com