Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by howardfrom Springfield Illinois

good value in Quincy Illinois

Posted Nov 4, 2014 
Room a little tired but.Clean everything worked & breakfast was Nice I thought the room was a good value staff was pleasent & accommodate by sender except a as possible
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not Good

Posted Oct 1, 2014 
Rooms smell musty. Trouble with TV remote. Breakfast not good. Good location but this facility definitely needs improving.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverleyfrom Tennesse

Posted Aug 29, 2014 
Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cathy Gouldfrom Quincy IL

Quincy Inn and Suites stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014 
We decided to stay at Quincy Inn and Suites on our way back home to Minnesota after taking our daughter to college in Nashville. This hotel was excellent and so welcome after a long drive. It is in a very nice area, had friendly service, cleanliness and great services. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles Butchartfrom Jackson. MI

I stayed here on a business trip

Posted Aug 11, 2014 
The room was clean, the breakfast was good, it was 10 minutes from my business location, nearby restaurants were close, varied and clean, and I will go back next trip!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by L. Woodfrom Florida

Posted Aug 5, 2014 
Room was clean, Bed was comfortable, Air concitioner was in working order but was missing vents. Room was very small. breakfast was lacking in variety of items (quite small). Housekeeping staff was very nice and accomendating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Holt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karenfrom Illinois

good place to stay with pets

Posted Jun 27, 2014 
the hotel has a pet walk area behind the parking lot with quite a bit of room to walk your pet, would have been nice to have had doggie disposal bags provided at the site--we had some with us but not everyone does; excellent breakfast too with hard boiled eggs, biscuits and gravy, peaches, yogurt, toaster waffles, bagels and cereal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverleyfrom Farragut, TN

Posted Jun 26, 2014 
NIce, quiet place too stay in Quincy. Good towels, fine breakfast with no sweet things which was good. Motel needs an overhang at the lobby entrance as it was raining when we arrived.