Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quincy Stoney Creek

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Cons: Breakfast is pretty poor.
Good hotel overall, right among the shops and restaurants. The breakfast in the hotel is pretty basic and seemingly done to a budget, otherwise we had a good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

University Visit

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to lots of eating establishments and several shopping areas. Very close to Quincy University.
Arrived late and had no issues at the hotel. Breakfast was good and gave us a great start to a long day at Quincy University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Very clean and friendly theme hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: The frontier theme in IL.
Cons: I found the beds to be a little to hard for my liking. That may have been the only negative.
Location: Don't know.
Stayed at this hotel for a wedding. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. Never tried the pool. so I don't know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

outstanding service

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The staff at the hotel was outstanding. We will for sure be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Very nice hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely no concerns. Friendly and helpful. Great facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malloryfrom Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Great One Night Stay!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great place to stay while visiting the university

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: It was clean, staff was friendly and the bed and pillows were delicious!
Cons: Need to add conditioner to the basket.
Location: QU!
Great shampoo & body wash! Well appointed rooms and a cute stuffed moose waiting to greet me on the bed!