Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

便利でリーズナブル

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: NHKの番組がみられる。
Location: 繁華街に近い。
近くにレストランがいくつかあり便利。部屋は広い。ロビー横でテーブル、ソファーがあり色々と用途によって使えるのでいいです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel que es Hostal

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Tiene agua caliente y el trato del personal es muy bueno
Cons: Requiere modernizar sus instalaciones para hacerlo un lugar chevere
No tiene shampú, ni plancha, y se ubica en un área poco agradable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lounell Rossfrom USA

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It waS exactly what I expected. The staff were as helpful as possible in spite of the language difference. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Safe deposit box wasn't safe

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I left my wallet and some other valuable things at the reception desk and told them to put them in safe deposit box. When I arrive, the receptionist gave my things that she had put just under the reception desk. They only gave me the key to the safe deposit box the next day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by のりさん

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low cost, in the heart of the tourist district.

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Great place for low budget tourists. Close to everything a tourist needs. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap urban hotel with deficiencies

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: good location
Location: In middle of tourist district with lots of 'watering holes' for young people
Poor signing makes it difficult to locate -- Perhaps the greatest problem was the hot water heater that did not offer system for a comfortable shower.
2 out of 5
by Wesfrom Toronto, On

Disaster of an area with hookers on every corner..

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Not a clean hotel it all.... No heating in the rooms. Pubic hair on the floors and bathroom. Walls are paper thin and can hear conversations in room next to us. Would not even think of going outside at night after our incounter with all the "ladies of the night" every 50 feet and the crazies yelling and screaming up and down the road.