Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, Fl

Beautiful hotel in a great location.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
A very nicely restored old home in the heart Mariscal. A beautiful room with the turn down service that included a hot water bottle to take the chill out of the bed. The staff was very helpful and knew the areas local flavors and markets. They were, although, less familiar with the areas higher end resterurants, but went out of their way to get us to them. Highly recommend the hotel as it is in Mariscal as well as an easy taxi ride to the center of the Old Town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Abigael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B and B in New town

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Location: Foch Plaza very near.
The owners could not have been nicer and the hotel is first class in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by blake n

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Different kind of accomadation - 10 room refurbished Mansion in good location to restaurants and entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Cons: New carpeting!
We had a nice stay at this hotel. There are lots of places to eat and shop within walking distance. They don't have ac or heat and will put a large water balloon under the covers at night to keep you warm, this was a nice touch & kept us warm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglas Mfrom Santa Fe, NM

One of the best!

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This charming 10 room hideaway with top floor breakfast solarium was a delightful experience. The staff is A++. We booked based upon reviews we read and were not disappointed. A most worthy establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

individuelles Hotel in toller Lage!

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Der freundliche unaufdringliche Service ist Spitze! Die Zimmer einfach sehr Besonders mit frisch renoviertem großen Bad. Frühstücksraum über Quito!
Cons: In der Dusche wäre eine Ablage für Shampoo etc. schön.
Location: Alles ist von dem Hotel aus super erreichbar:
Wir haben insgesamt 6 Nächte in diesem individuellen und feinem Hotel verbracht. Der Service und die besondere Ausstattung sind wirklich exklusiv. Wunderschöne frische Blumen in großen Vasen, alte Gemälde und Skulpturen, herrliche Teppiche und "Himmelbetten". Dazu super freundlicher Service und täglich frische Handtücher.
3 out of 5
by swarnafrom chicago

Disappointing

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Not a pleasant experience. Hotel could use improvements.