Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicolefrom Chicago, IL

Great value hotel in good location

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very helpful, the food in the hotel restaurant was wonderful, and the room itself was neat and clean. Our room was freshened and cleaned every day. If you stay here, be sure to try the daily menu at lunch - for just $5, you get a delicious, filling meal!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by aguasffrom Mexico

スタッフが・・・

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
夜間スタッフがいい加減で、ドアの前で10分以上待たされた(ロック式ドア)、タクシーも呼ばないなど、対応が悪かった。また、WIFIが弱く、部屋での使用時は途切れがち。テレビもつかなかったため、部屋を代えてもらった。なお、立地は、それほどではないが、繁華街から若干遠く、また坂の上にあるため、夜遅くまで遊ぶ人には不向き。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicolefrom Chicago, IL

Great service, great room for price

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the hotel for eight nights with my brother and it was a great value for the price. Easy walking distance to good restaurants, stores, etc. The front desk and restaurant staff went above and beyond to help make our experience positive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Abbyfrom minnesota

first night in ecuador

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We flew in late. They got us into our room quickly. The room was inviting and clean. The showers were wonderful. High pressure and hot. Breakfast was nice for being included. Overall very satisfied.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eddafrom Toronto, Canada

Cute little Hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only booked an overnight stay in transit. Would have loved to stay longer. It is a nice place with rustic decorum and very friendly staff. The restaurant looked fine and in warm weather the outdoor sitting area would be quite attractive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolás

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolásfrom Chile

Muy buena relación Calidad/Precio

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
La suite es excelente, el resto de las habitaciones están bien. Lo único malo es el desayuno que falta de variedad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com