Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Staff, breakfast, cleanness, ubication
Cons: The noise from the corridor
Location: Many places to eat and shop
Well received with good information and a staff that really wants to give you a good stay. The room was not very big, but although very nice and clean. The hotel is in a noisy area, but good windows solves that, although the noise from the corridor slips through the door. The breakfast was awesome. We can really recommend this place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Hotel is in the midle of the lousiest and concurrent streets of Quito. If you are looking for night life is a good place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belleville New jersey

Great location at party central in Quito

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great experience this is a nice hotel at the center of nightlife in Quito. Not great for business people that want to rest is not quiet. Well maintained rooms and the staff is excellent provided all the things I needed. Definitely best hotel in center of Quito at this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

boa localização

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel está localizado ao lado da Plaza Foch onde podemos encontrar diversos bares, restaurantes e ambientes para dançar. O atendimento por parte dos empregados foi muito bom, atendendo com presteza as solicitações. O café da manha oferece entre outros produtos sucos, frutas, pães, frios
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dannyfrom São Paulo

Ótima Localização e Conforto

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fiquei quatro dias neste hotel. Ele é muito bem localizado, os quartos são espaçosos, as camas são boas e o banheiro tem ótima pressão de água. O atendimento foi excelente. Os dois problemas são: a praça Foch é muito barulhenta (o som entra nos quartos) e o café da manhã não é dos melhores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marilynfrom Ottawa

Excellent value for money

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friend and I stayed at Nu House three separate times during our two week trip to Ecuador. The staff were outstanding in helping us organise our local transport needs and for restaurant and other recommendations. There are some stairs to negotiate and they don't have handrails so that was a bit of a challenge. It's in a vibrant area with lots of activity but the hotel itself was quiet. It was also immaculate and well air-conditioned. The room and bathroom were a bit dark.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juanfrom USA

Worst Hotel ever

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will never get this hotel....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Nice location
Cons: The beds are hard.
Location: The hotel is right on Foch Square, the tour bus runs just two blocks away and cabs are very cheap to most places in the city.
The hotel is right on Foch Square. If you like that area and its night life it is a great place to stay. The hotel is a 3.5 star equivalent. It is clean and the staff is very helpful. There is an new airport and it is an hour from Quito. The hotel website says that this hotel is 10 minutes from the airport but it is 60 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Orlandofrom Miami

Its ok

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
the price a little bit high for the quality.