Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fees!!!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Be careful, even though you think you're paying for the hotel stay through expedia.com, you're just paying for the room itself. The hotel charged me TOURIST FEE, and a few other FEES, and TAXES, that together with BREAKFAST charges (for two), came up to over $200.00 dollars for three nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, location and service

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, internet speed and food quality.
Cons: Food prices are high.
This hotel is well-located being close to Mariscal an downtown but not in the middle of either. The staff are truly wonderful and go out of their way to be friendly. The breakfast buffet is great but a bit pricey if not included. ($17.50) In fact, the room service was excellent but also pretty pricey by Ecuadorian standards. At least the quality was very good. Fast and consistent internet also added to my high marks.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Guatemala

Be aware of extra charges they put in your bill

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: charge all the fees up front, explain clearly how much does the breakfast cost.
Location: nes to the world trade center building.
Location is very good, but service is ok, the amenities a not good, the break fast is over priced, I was not aware the they charge you extra fees not included in the original booking fee. At the end all adds up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gersonfrom Porto Alegre

Longe do Padrão Radisson

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Este hotel não está no padrão dos demais de sua rede. Dos hotéis Radisson que já fiquei este foi o pior. Localização é boa, mas o isolamento acústico é muito ruim, a ponto de não coseguir dormir e que torna o item localização ruim. Chuveiro fraco e o ar condicionado não teve um bom funcionamento. Uma decepção para quem conhece a qualidade da rede.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good service

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is good. But facility control is not so good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Carolina, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your comment, we are glad to know that you enjoy our service, this encourage us to improve every day. We hope to see you soon! Regards, Carolina Rueda Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Very nice had a really good time. Food was good and staff was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by Traveler, Hotel Management
Dear Travaler, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the food and the service of our staff. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Carolina Rueda Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Werner Hackefrom Heidelberg

Perfekter Zwischenstopp

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Keine Wünsche offen, preiswert, freies Internet, freie Happy hour in der Bar.Konnten das Gepäck für eine Woche kostenlos unterstellen (wegen Galapagos Kreuzfahrt mit kleinem Gepäck.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Carolina, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Herr Zwischenstopp, Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und dass Sie sich die Zeit, um über Ihre Erfahrungen zu schreiben. Wir freuen uns zu lesen, dass Sie genossen Einrichtungen und den Service von unserem Hotel entfernt. Wir freuen uns, Sie wieder zu sehen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abigaelfrom NYC

An ok stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights while on our honeymoon. It was an ok stay. They offer 2 free drinks per person per night but then charge $9 for a bottle of water. Breakfast is not included. At night it was difficult to get anywhere without a taxi. There is not much around the hotel for food or entertainment. I would stay again but this time have a plan on where to eat. You can't walk out and search.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stålefrom Oslo

Veldig fint hotell

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vært her til sammen fem netter over tre opphold i løpet av 14 dager. Fornøyd hver gang. Romslige rom, rene, veldig bra wifi og bra frokost.