Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Brasilia, Brazil

Nice hotel for business travellers

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Location: Good restaurants within walking distance
Was upgraded due to Club Carlson silver membership to an excelente suíte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bartley from Orange, CA

Excellent staff!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: I had left my raincoat inside my room and returned 3 days later to retrieve it with their assistance; also, the shuttle drivers were safe drivers.
Cons: Had trouble finding where the pool was; wish there had been a Jacuzzi there
Location: Next door is the World Trade Center building, and restaurants were nearby
Entire staff very eager to help and assist; restaurant food was great; very safe and secure building
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nelson from Miramar, Florida

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The water was not heating properly, but nothing that compromise the nice hotel.
Location: Near good restaurants and easy access to various points in the city.
Good quality for the money. The hotel is really great and very much caring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ike from Sundre Canada

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Disappointed with the noise of the room. Even though we were on the 11th floor the street noise was unrelenting. The staff were very helpful. A special mention to Belen at the front desk for all the help in making our stay in Quito a time we will remember.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alberto from Curitiba, Brazil

Nice hotel. People so kind.

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: That´s OK.
Cons: That´s OK.
Location: That´s central.
Good. No problem. Got a van in the airport (very cheap). The hotel is in Quito however the airport is outside Quito and takes a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wilbur

good location and helpful staff

Posted Jan 11, 2014
for a non-spanish speaking person such as I am the staff were ever so helpful in giving me advice and helping me with directions and suggestions. the hotel is near the tourist area and especially all of the tour and excusion offices so that makes it easy to visit them and make arrangements directly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Von Besa from Chile

Stay in Quito

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: the extraordinary service
wonderful breakfast Buffet Service outstanding Asked for early breakfast at 4 am and got it Asked for 220V transformer and got it. Asked for plug switches and got them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by art director from california

So glad we chose this hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2013
The Quito Radisson is a hotel we would definitely recommend to others. Their bilingual staff really made us feel welcome! I was amazed at the warm loving kindness of all who catered to our every win, making tour arrangements for us and suggesting excellent restaurants to try for dinner. The hotel itself has a wonderful daily breakfast brunch with something for every pallet. Vegans and Carnivores will easily find plenty to eat. Between 5-7pm they also have a happy hour with complimentary wine or beers (2 drinks max ea). The room price was extremely affordable! We loved it so much we stayed here 14days, making it our base. This hotel is a winner hands down!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynn from Quito

Great room

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Amazing the only small issue very cold but was given a heater so that was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com