Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VICTORfrom GUADALAJARA

GOOD VISIT TO QUITO

Posted Jan 31, 2015 
EXCELLENT HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION AND NEIGHBORHOOD
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Michel Thorin B, Hotel Management
Dear Victor Thank you for your comments about your stay with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your time with us. Looking forward to host you soon. Best regards, Michel Thorin General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andresfrom Bogotá

Mejor interacción con Hoteles.com

Posted Oct 20, 2014 
El personal no tiene mucho conocimiento de como facturar o como tratar a quienes reservamos por Hoteles.com, tuve un consumo adicional y de hecho me demoraron mucho para el checkout, incluso para el check in se demoraron. Me cobraron el seguro hotelero. Y la tarifa que pagué en hoteles.com era mayor que la que me iban a ofrecer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlosfrom Pembroke Pines

Good business hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014 
Very good hotel. The staff is exellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Michel Thorin B, Hotel Management
Dear Carlos, Thank you for you review about Sheraton Quito, it is a real pleasure that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate your comments and are looking forward to host you again. Warm regards, Michel Thorin B. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA Beach

Sheraton Hotel Quito

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Their visitors policy. We were told if you have a visitor in your room longer than an hour, you would be charged 30 dollars plus tax.
Location: Malls, movie, theaters, restaurants
The hotel is in a great location. Right in the heart of the city. Surrounded by lots of restaurants, a couple of malls, movie theater, super markets. All within a two or ten minute walk. Taxis are inexpensive. I did not ride their buses, they seem to always be over crowed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Michel Thorin B, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Sheraton Quito. We have noted your suggestions about the visitors policy, and are taking steps to have a more clear information about this. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us and around our city. Looking forward to host you soon. Kind regards, Michel Thorin B. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary Ellenfrom Chicago

Great service!

Posted Nov 18, 2013 
The service we got was as good or better than any 5 star hotel I've ever been! Very friendly as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee

Good hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2013
This hotel is in the center of the city, very convenient to everything. Condition of hotel is good. The staffs are okay, but can be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2013 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Manuela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013