Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austria

lovely and very comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Actually everything.
Location: The location is very quiet, which is a big advantage. It is a bit far from the historical center but a taxi for 3-4 Dollars will take you there.
This hotel is very pretty and comfortable. The beds are excellent quality, the rooms very nice. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nicely decorated boutique hotel in a great area

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a nice and safe area, close to the park, many restaurants and stores. The decoration is tasteful, the hotel is clean but the quality/size of the rooms can be really different. So if you have special requests or need a bigger/quieter room, make sure you follow up with the hotel about it. They are very accomodating.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tulio from Puerto irdaz

No es hotel parece una posada

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
No me hospede lo vi y no me gusto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ken from Anchorage Alaska

Clean rooms top quality service

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was great, we loved the room. It was nice that the receptionist spoke English as our Spanish has a lot to be desired.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuel from Panamá

bueno para viajes cortos

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel bastante confortable y hogareño. Pero se escucha mucho el ruido de las escaleras ya que sonde madera. La ubicacion muy buena, cerca del parque y otros atractivos. Tiene algunos inconvenientes para estacionar los vehículos de los huéspedes. Pero por el precio y la comodidad del familiar de sus instalaciones lo recomiendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge from Medellin

Buena estadia

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, muy buen servicio, comodo agradable y bien ubicado
5 out of 5
Recommended
by massimo from italia

Good hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
It is a good hotel offered at a good price . I will book again the same hotel in my next visit in Quito .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Al from Denver

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Plaza Foch a short taxi ride away. Mall is 5-10 minute walk.