Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great views

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The staff in the club lounge are fantastic. Fernando is a wonderful host.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by José Vicentefrom Mexico DF

De lo mejor en Quito.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
De las mejores opciones en Quito. Su alberca y spa son muuuuy Buenos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Great hotel and great amenities

Posted Dec 8, 2014
This is the second time we have stayed. The food is excellent. The staff is very helpful and they speak very good English. I haven't used the spa but the pool and gym are top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

I stay often for business

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Great staff nice gym and pool, lots of good resturants nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by humairfrom amsterdam

excellent

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
the service was perfect and the workers like : fernando executive lounge manager , angel the servant and the whole team on the 13th floor, german the lobby guy made our stay more pleasant.we recommend this hotel for the best stay in quitto especialy if you are on business trip. they provide you all the services you need to make your business succeed. Ali from holland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frankfrom San Diego

great hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel is exactly what you would expect from Swissotel. The staff and attention to details are perfect. The Food was awesome and the room perfect. This place is a must stay. The location is off the beaten path from the the city nightlife, but for business you couldn't ask for better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Krisfrom Chicago

Many different pillows to choose from

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect stay, nothing could have been improved. The bed was incredibly comfortable, and being a picky pillow person, I was thrilled to have a wide selection of different pillows to choose from- I could have slept all day. The other bonus was that the hotel was just two blocks from a large local grocery store, SuperMaxi. And housekeeping leaves a rose on your pillow!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Guayaquil

Won't go anymore

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Restaurant, food
Cons: room service, clerk service, rooms
Location: Was spending a week end at Quito, just for fun (but....)
I went directly to the counter, the rate they gave me was less than what i saw in the web, they say they can't give me the same when you arrive to the counter-desk, the clerk told me so in a haughty manner, so i have to sit in the lobby and made my reservation from my cellular, went back to the conter, and the same clerk ask to see the reservation in my cell instead of his computer. I really didn't run off because I was very very tired (and, at this time very angry). His last name was "Ramirez". Later in my room, I've got to twin beds insted a queen o king, what you usually expect. And finally, the toillet paper run off and there were no replacement in the room, no bath either, but a shower. At least, the window sees a roof with air-conditioning compressors. It was room # 104, be careful. The rest was ok (!). I wonder if somebody from the hotel could contact me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Excellent hotel very central to the city

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Great facilities , awesome breakfast and amazing views of volcano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com