Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kwt

Eurosai and OLACEF 8th Conference

Posted Jun 28, 2015
I was in for a conference for the supreme audit institutions, so basically the hotel was excellent for the event and its was great and safe and the hotel staff gave us recomendations on what to do or where to go and the hotel had a small shopping mall in it for simple needs and was near a supermarket, so overall the hotel was amazing from its facilities and rooms and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil

First choice in Quito

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Although it is not a new hotel, it is kept clean and comfortable. Excellent location, but the best thing is customer service.
Cons: Expedia could have an option for airpot-hotel transfers. The hotel provides this service, but this could be made available on the web.
Location: Close to several shopping malls and excellent restaurants. Quicentro Shopping Mall Chez Jerome French Restaurant La Brociola Italian Restaurant
Swissotel Quito has always been known for its excellent customer service and attention. They have everything you need, and if they don't, they will do everything to please you. On an earlier stay, our daughter fell ill and the hotel was prompt to call emergency services, and purchase a few medicines for us. They were extremely helpful, even for special meals that our daughter needed at the moment. We have always preferred this hotel as a stay in Quito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great views

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The staff in the club lounge are fantastic. Fernando is a wonderful host.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service and very good conditions, maybe the gym equipment could be newer but the truth is that they work fine and there are many treadmills for passengers not to fight with each other at 7 am! Good breakfast in the Executive lounge and spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by José Vicente from Mexico DF

De lo mejor en Quito.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
De las mejores opciones en Quito. Su alberca y spa son muuuuy Buenos.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcelo from CUENCA

FALTA DE SERIEDAD Y ABUSO AL CLIENTE

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
MAL NO RESPETARON LA RESERVACION NO RESPETARON EL PRECIO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel and great amenities

Posted Dec 8, 2014
This is the second time we have stayed. The food is excellent. The staff is very helpful and they speak very good English. I haven't used the spa but the pool and gym are top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

I stay often for business

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Great staff nice gym and pool, lots of good resturants nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by humair from amsterdam

excellent

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
the service was perfect and the workers like : fernando executive lounge manager , angel the servant and the whole team on the 13th floor, german the lobby guy made our stay more pleasant.we recommend this hotel for the best stay in quitto especialy if you are on business trip. they provide you all the services you need to make your business succeed. Ali from holland