Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just OK, Functional

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Room and the price
Cons: Front desk operations-has to be like a hotel, not like a lodge.
My daughter and friends stayed at the hotel for almost a week. Since there was a third person in the room, they added a bed and it costed about 378 rupees each night. Room was OK/pleasing, with a decent breakfast option. Only sore point was the not so pleasing attitude of the front desk (person named Raju). Guess front desk need to respond positively and helping, especially with female guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DHAVAL TILALA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by siju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast & rooms
Cons: Receptionist interaction style(care) to customers
Location: Good location Adighahs restaurant is next to this hotel (for chats, food & juice) Near to airport, outer ring road & hebbal flyover
This is a really nice hotel. Located in nice place(out of Bangalore worst congestion) near to outerring road, airport & National highway 7. Definitely worth for money. I got 600 rs(@ 1550) cheaper on Expedia then direct booking. That includes very good complimentary breakfast. Food is also very tasty here. I had wifi problem on day but they changed my room without problem & fixed the issue. I would definitely........ recommend this hotel if you are looking for decent luxury hotel at this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lalitfrom Amritsar

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Cleaniness
Cons: Punjabi food
Very good. Tasty food, comfort stay
2 out of 5
by Chandrafrom Hyderabad

very costly to stay, we have better options.

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: there is no chance of improvement if people are not honest with their customers.
Location: I didnt find any
The hotel is very costly and the information they provide is very disappointing. For example,,,The hotel at your entry will say that some of the items in the room are complimentary and you dont have to pay anything, but to your surprise at the time of check out , you are told that these are charged. Also there are lot other instances like this, Anyways we have better options than Nandhini in and around RT Nagar. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India

Awful experiance

Posted Dec 3, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: No hot water, travel desk was not reasonable
Location: Location was good
The awful smell of a typical bar restaurant was present when you enter the reception. There wasnt a bathing soap available. The room service was ok but need more professionalism. The travel desk was not reasonable in charging, I recommend everyone to arrange your own transportation by calling any professional transport service. HOT WATER WAS NOT AVAILABLE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

i enjoyed my night stay.

Posted Oct 11, 2012
i enjoyed my stay,bad luck ,i could spend only 6 hour in hotell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bsreedhar/vvsrao

Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
It is to bring your kind notice that , your centralized AC with no control in room creates many problems with the room temparature. The customer has no option regarding room temperature control. Another major issue to be considered is a ceiling fan must be there in each and every room .Rest all services are good . As far as restaurant is concerned try to main good quality pickles on the table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom India

Kind of OK

Posted Nov 7, 2011
The Hotel Staff used to simply calling or ringing the bell. We told them number of times that we'll let them know if we need anything else, but still they would interfer and disturb. it's really annoying. Else everything from the room to the environment to the food was excellent. The staff needs to maintain certain discipline.