Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sb travelers from South Bend

Good Location to Medina

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Staff excellent. Breakfast is good. Two blocks from Ave. Mohammad fifth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by samir from uae

close to train station and in city center

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: location,prize and knowable to taxis so need to explain if you don't know french
Cons: carpet in rooms to be removed and minimize air freshener usage plus breakfast buffet upgrading .
Location: near train station and walking distance to traditional market.
rooms not insulated so you hear any noise in any nearby rooms .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

hotel belere

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: The location was ideal as it was very close to the train station. There is also an airport bus which stops literally 2 minute walk to the hotel which
Cons: Breakfast cereal and also the coissants were hard.
Location: Train station very close by, airport bus stops a few minutes away.
Good, clean hotel, very accessable to the train station which was really handy (2 minute walk)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location close to the station and the Medina

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Good price for Rabat (if booked in advance). Recently refurbished hotel, with nice staff, good location, clean and new rooms and very decent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Murcia, Spain

Very close to the station and to the centre.

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Its location and the fact that it gave good value
Cons: The quality of the breakfast could be improved.
Location: The tram passes close to the hotel and provides an excellent way of getting to know the city.
The hotel provides excellent value for money. The rooms are quiet, recently furnished and clean. Free soft drinks and water are provided in the room we booked. The bed linen was of high quality and the bathroom provided with good quality towels and bathrobes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 4 star hotel near Rabat Ville train station

Posted Feb 3, 2014
This was a nice, clean, and very relaxing upscale hotel. The beds were comfortable, and the showers were really nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter from USA

An Overall Nice Stay

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would definitely be ok with staying there again, however there were a few things that can improve. Not sure why someone can't call out straight from the room. I had to call the reception to get me connected to someone local. The internet service was intermittent. The breakfast variety can also use an upgrade. Otherwise everything else was great and the location was very convenient being close to the train station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking rooms don't exist

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Room was pretty nice and the bathrooms newly renovated. The breakfast was decent
The room was fine but reeked of smoke. When we called to ask for a non-smoking room, the front desk misunderstood what we asked and replied "it is OK to smoke in your room". I had to go downstairs to request a change, and the manager claimed I was already in a non-smoking room. Only a lot of back and forth did they finally relent and move us to a different room. Unfortunately, after a few hours in that room, it too started smelling. Smoke was clearly passing through the vents and there isn't much they can do about it because they don't have non-smoking floors. They only try to cover the scent up with heavy perfume, which arguably makes it even worse. If you have an aversion to smoke, do yourself a favor and avoid this place. 2/2 "non-smoking" rooms both reeked of smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location in downtown Rabat

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Great location, newly renovated hotel in the heart of the city.