Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln England

Rabat

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: There is nothing wrong with the hotel, it is clean - friendly staff, good continental style breakfast, and i would say ideally situated
Cons: Think twice about going to Rabat for more then a couple of days
Location: Hotel situated on the outside of the old wall city. Inside which is a maze of small market shops and street vendors, stretching for miles
Rabat - you can see all you would want to see in 2 days. Even Casa Blanca - an hour train trip away, you wouldn't want to spend more then half a day visiting. Rabat is not really geared up for tourism, there is not really a lot to see. An holiday longer then a couple of days you would begin to get bored The plus side , 2 people can eat reasonable well for about £4 /£5 for 2 meals If you want to visit Morocco for a weeks holiday , I recommend you go to Marrakech. The Souk there is quite an eye opening experience, The square outside the Souk in the evening is quite entertaining - snake charming and other events Plus there is various buildings of interest to visit
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom modena

Decadenza

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Personale dell'hotel veramente gentile.Posizione molto comoda al centro moderno di Rabat e alla medina.Albergo vecchio,camere appena accettabili,colazione ultra-scadente.Certo 40 euro non sono molti per dormirci ma serve un po' di umiltà
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un hôtel bien situé pour visiter Rabat et Salé

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
il n'y avait pas de prise électrique fonctionnant dans la chambre. Je rapport qualité/prix est faible. Je m'attendais à mieux. L'accueil est bien, le petit déjeuner est servi dans un cadre très agréable mais la qualité des produits servis est très moyenne.(jus d'orange industriel de basse qualité par exemple alors qu'on pourrait s'attendre à un jus d'orange naturel.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanefrom Paris, France

Bruyant mais correct.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil très chaleureux et professionnel. Objectivement, l'hôtel n'est pas au niveau de qualité auquel on pourrait s'attendre, mais les prix sont plus que raisonnables et compensent largement les quelques défauts. Parmi ces derniers, il faut savoir que les chambres sur l'avenue, si elles sont plus grandes et plus lumineuses, sont très bruyantes, malgré le double vitrage. L'insonorisation des chambres laisse aussi à désirer entre elles et il arrive que des groupes ou simplement des couples soient très bruyants. J'ai personnellement eu droit à des groupes folkloriques qui répétaient une partie de la nuit. A ne pas rater : le patio au rez-de-chaussée, qui est vraiment très agréable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice stay would stay again

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the cheapest hotel in rabat to where I needed to be by so very satisfied. Only bad things were I couldn't get wifi in my room and breakfast wasn't the best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Not clean enough for the price

Posted Oct 2, 2014
The toilet not clean bed not clean cover ...............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by cjofrom Paris

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon accueil, personnel à l'écoute mais l'hôtel commence à vieillot mais je précise qu'il est un bon rapport qualité prix cela dit les consommations de l'hotel sont relativement chères pour le pays, 2 € coca et la qualité du petit déjeuner est à revoir
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Schlechtes Fruehstueck

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Fruehstueck war indiskutabel. Die Tische waren dreckig; schlechte Qualitaet der Nahrungsmittel und extrem wenig Auswahl am Buffett. Habe noch nie so einen schlechten Kaffee in Marokko getrunken; der Saft war ein 100 prozentiges Chemieprodukt. Ich empfehle das Hotel nicht weiter. Im ersten Zimmer funktionierte das Warmwasser nicht. Die Badgarnitur war defekt. Es gab Diskussionen mit dem Personal. Erst als ich das Hotel wechseln wollte, bekam ich ein anderes Zimmer. Der Preis passt nicht zum Zustand des Hotels. Viel zu teuer.