Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice value hotel in Rabat

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Nice hotel good wifi, great value, good restraunt and bar, and a great location, defintiely recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by neil from cardiff

decent place

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what was needed. Clean and comfy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yves187147

Definitely a place to avoid

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I wanted to try the Mercure Hotel in Rabat as I have had other excellent stays in Mercure hotels in Paris. Unfortunately this Mercure is really a poor one and not up to the Accor hotels standards. The first room we were given was on a floor that was being renovated and there were tools and rubble in the nearby corridor. After complaining to the reception desk we were given a small room without work nearby ... Not a place where I will come back at this price of a little more than $100 per night, the Diwan hotel from the Accor group in the same area of Rabat is definitely much better and not much more expensive...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Reasonably-priced hotel not far from the Tour Hassan site and a short walk to the new tramway. Room was very small, with a very narrow space between the bed and (small) desk. Fine if all you need is a bed, but too cramped to do any work in the room. The breakfast is nice at the onsite restaurant, with a good selection. Internet is free, but outgoing local calls are not. There is a small convenience store directly across the street, which, although it has a limited selection, is handy for buying water, snacks, or travel supplies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine. The only minor problem was that there was no hot water at any time during my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Asim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ibrahim from London

Excellent!!

Posted May 29, 2012
Excellent hotel, very nice room, amazing bathroom, very comfortable bed and staff very helpful! Will definitely go back without a doubt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Mercure Rabat Sheherazade

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good hotel apart from the fact that they allow smoking in every public area. For this reason, I won't be recommending this hotel to friends and colleagues from the UK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

my experince

Posted Jan 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
the recipetion was , oky. the breakfast was amazing, but here is the problems in the hotel: 1-NO TV channels, so that's sucks big time. 2-when somebody walk , you can hear them. 3- they won't change the room even if there was problem in the room. 4- the bath room very bad, and the water is cold