Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel très confortable

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: confort
Cons: Prix un peu chère pour le quartier
Location: Rien à voir autour...
Booké pour une nuit en chambre supérieure. Lit très confortable. Accueil chaleureux, petit déjeuner complet. Très calme (chambre à l'opposé de la rue) Chambre très propre. Et room service assez bon. Je recommande pour les pros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Khanfrom London

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful staff and a good hotel, clean/great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pamfrom Cheshire

Rabat - nicely located modern hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Nice modern and clean rooms. Good location - 10 mins walk to train station/main street, easy to walk to tourist attractions, tram stop next street
Cons: Would be nice if reception were able to phone for a taxi, they hail one in the street which seems to be ok though there is not always one passing
Location: Tour Hassam, Mausoleum are easy walking distance. The new promenade area by the river is nice. Money museum interesting
Staff were very helpful when myself and my friend asked them questions. Nice bar area to relax in and a good singer/pianists on some evenings. Breakfast was a good selection of cooked food, cereals and fruit. Modern and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue I had with this hotel is the "non-smoking room" I was in smelled strongly of cigarette smoke, and had an ashtray in the room. I think this is just Morocco though, as all restaurants in the area also reek of smoke. The hotel itself was great in other respects.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shaifrom Here

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom USA

nice neighborhood in Rabat, close to Tram

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013
The location was good and the hotel a good quality standard western hotel. The staff were great, friendly and very helpful. The Brasserie was a bit expensive, but as it turned out some of the best food we had in Morocco and fairly priced for the location. The breakfast buffet was good value compared with other places we stayed.