Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuelfrom Brecon

Very comfortable stay in Moroccan style

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was on a business trip and this hotel provided a very comfortable stay. The food was very tasty, the staff made you feel at home and something very important, the wi-fi worked very well throughout the hotel. If you want something different from the multinational expensive chains, this is highly recomended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hessen

Beautiful Night in a beautiul Riad!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: -Jacuzzi size of the room
Location: Close to Rabat with a lot of shopping possibilitys
we got a really big gorgeous room which also had a jacuzzi. the riad has a tastefully and traditional interior and really nice staff. the rooftop was clean with a charming view over the medina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by demian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by shanekajfrom california

Nice Riad

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am glad that we stayed here. It is about half hour walk from the train. It can be a bit tricky. I could not get help with the number that I had. The staff was nice enough. You have to know Morocco a bit to be comfortable here.
3 out of 5
by Peterfrom Nijmegen

Ramen?

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: De sfeervolle inrichting
Cons: De ventilatie van WC en douche.
Location: De oversteek van Sale naar Rabat kan ook per roeiboot en dat is leuk. Ga niet met de auto rijden door Sale na 17.00 uur.
De Riad ziet er van binnen sprookjesachtig uit maar wij misten een raam richting buitenlucht. Alle kamers sluiten aan op de prachtige overkapte binnenplaats en die van ons was daardoor enigszins bedompt. Dat is een nadeel van het verblijven in de Medina, buitenlucht vind jij op het dakterrras en niet rechtstreeks in de kamer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucie C.from Montreal, Canada

Emplacement unique....

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A prime a bord l endroit semble mysterieux....mais l interieur est feerique. Patrick et Patrice sont des hotes fantastiques ainsi que tout le personnel. Si vous avez la chance de choisir la suite ca en vaut le coup. Le dejeuner est copieux et delicieux et quoi dire du diner offert sur demande....c est un endroit que je recommande ....vous allez adorer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

riad-riad

Posted Nov 3, 2013
sehr freundliche mitarbeiter! sehr freundliche besitzer! sauber! TOLL!!!!!!!!! es is ein riad, kein hotel! wer hotel standard mag, liebt und bevorzugt, soll ein hotel buchen!!!! wer leben und erleben will, -bei sehr schönem, tollem und freundlichem komfort, der Kann u. muss hier buchen!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HIRN505from Hamburg, Deutschland

Wunderschöne Oase der Ruhe

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Die Ruhe, die Farben, der überdachte Innenhof
Cons: Alles gut
Location: Salé, am südlichen Rande der Medina, im oberen Abschnitt,
Einfach zu findende Lage am Rand der Media, nahe zu deren Sehenswürdigkeiten. Außerordentlich freundlicher und persönlicher Empfang. Wunderschöne Oase des Friedens und der Entspannung. Familiäres Klima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Said

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com