Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel conditions

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Very nice location
Maintenance could be improved. Only one dish was served for breakfast
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by My Hongfrom Sempach

Voll Schimmel, empfehle ich niemanden

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ganz schlimm. Das Zimmer war voll Schimmel!! Die hatten Fenster aber die konnte man nicht öffnen!! Nach 30 min entschieden wir in ein anderes Hotel zu gehen!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Singapore

Good view. Staffs service needs to improve.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
I enjoy staying at the superior room with a good view. They allow me to check in early which was very thankful. Only thing is the hotel very quiet .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sømmebasenget var ute av drift.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Cons: Rommene, for de var veldig fuktige og mange av dem luktet mugg . Hotellet holdt på med oppussing av romma fra 1.til 5 .etasje så de blir nok bedre.
Fikk først to rom som var veldig fuktige med mugglukt .Vi fikk byttet til andre rom som var bedre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephaniefrom usa

retired

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california,uas

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Not thing
Breakfast not good,only fee selection item of food,the room was not that clean on the bed,
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryanfrom Perth

Great view

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location and good bed. However, facilities not 4-star standard. Hot shower slow to come. And breakfast will be missed if you rush to the ferry.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shirlsasno1from Vietnam

review

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel not 4 star standard front desky helpful. Breakfast very poor hotel is good value for the money you pay but needs to be cleaned more regularly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel zum Übernachten

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tolles Hotel mit tollen Zimmern. Badezimmer war sauber und auch sonst war unser Zimmer super mit super Ausblick. Pool müsste etwas aufgebessert werden. Aber zum übernachten zu diesem Preis ca. 16€ superior Zimmer perfekt
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucafrom Udine

Buono

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Se non ci fosse stata l'offerta non avrei prenotato, ma per quanto speso dormire in un hotel di lusso è ottimo!