Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mayleefrom Seoul

깨끗하고 친절한 호텔

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ft Know는 루이빌 시내에서 남서쪽으로 차로 40분 가량 떨어져 있는 곳인데, 객실이 매우 깨끗했고 특히 직원이 매우 친절하여 인상 깊었음. 한국에서 준비해간 컵라면을 먹기 위해 로비에 커피, 차를 마시기 위해 있는 hot water를 사용하려 했더니 그 물은 많이 뜨겁지 않다고 주방에 들어가 물을 끓여 제공해 주었다. 비즈니스 룸이 24시간 개방되어 편하게 컴퓨터를 이용할 수 있었고, 로비, 객실 모두 깨끗하여 매우 만족스러움
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

service was excellent

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I could not have been any happier with the stay at this hotel. The room was perfectly clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was better than any breakfast we have ever had at a hotel. The staff was amazing and so friendly. We will definitely be staying at Hampton Inns from now on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thompsons Station, TN

Great stay!!!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
My stay was great in every aspect. The staff were wonderful. The cleaning staff did a great job. The breakfast buffet was great, as well. 5 STARS all around!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anafrom Ohio

Above average

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought this hotel was priced a bit high, for a chane... However, i would definitely stay at this hotel again, with no hesitation! Our suite was very clean, without the strong odor of vacuumed powders , which always exacerbate my asthma. The A/C was located in the sitting area of the suite, again my asthma appreciated... There was free parking, free internet, very confortable bed, good coffee and nice continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom PA

Oh what a relief it was

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
After staying the previous night in an undersized room with little to no amenities, the Hampton Inn and Suites Radcliff was a welcome relief. We don't often pay as much for a hotel room, but with our Welcome Rewards discount, this stay was fantastic and affordable. From now on I will use Welcome Rewards to get a more elaborate room rather than a free night. Highly recommended place to stay near Fort Knox!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Beautiful hotel and situated nicely near the Army Base & restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dwaynefrom Atlanta, GA

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is VERY clean and the staff was extremely friendly. I highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec City

Confortable and clean

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Hotel very clean and confortable. Well located, large free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a night or two

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at the hotel after booking just ten minutes earlier. The front desk was able to accommodate us, and the room was clean. My only gripes are that the bathroom fan did not work and the floor in the walk in shower was very slippery.