Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveler from Mac

Close to military base!!

Posted Jun 6, 2014
The hotel is currently under some sort of renovation so it could look a little better. New mattress and pillows and no carpets a plus. Can't wait to see the hotel after renovations.
3 out of 5
by Sheryl from Radcliff Kentucky

Under construction

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Friendly staff. No carpet or rugs in rooms. Beds are hard. Smoke smell in the halls.
2 out of 5
by Jtellup from Ohio

As times go by

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Night clerk was great tried very hard to please us.
Cons: Limit construction to Monday thru Friday
Location: Ft Knox Patton Museum, Vine Grove Baptist Church Etown theater and the Rock Bands there 31W is a non stop smorgasbord
I grew up in Radcliff, left in 80, went back for visit, standards have changed The building was being remodeled, they worked till 7:300 Sat evening, dust and dirt everywhere, noisy, wife found dried blood on her pillow case, got her a new one, took over 25 minutes to get luke warm water in sink, didn't realize when I made reservations it was an internal entry only, the view out window was pathetic, the night clerk did try very hard to accommodate us, it it wasn't for him we would have left, just a no win situation for all of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce from Georgia

Good Hotel for the money

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and had everything I needed inside room
Location: Close to everything I was up there for.
Under work at this time but workers was very considerate of my stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Ok, if you are looking for cheap. Keep going if you are looking for nice. Really needs remodled. Heater so loud that you can't sleep with it on, too cold to sleep with it off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vonnie from Murray

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was 2 miles away from the place that I needed to visit..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away!

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything
Location: Stayed here due to close proximity to Fort Knox Army Base.
This hotel not only needs to be upgraded (a lot), but was also dirty! There was mold in the tub and the floors were sticky.