Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregg K.from Crossville, TN.

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Plain and simple, clean and tidy. A good value for the price. No frills that I didn't use and didn't have to pay for. Breakfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by S. Hellerfrom Illinois

Old but nice

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recently stayed at the Super 8 in Radcliffe KY. With reserving two rooms for two nights the price was great! It's an older hotel, but it's clean and the showers where wonderful. Continental breakfast was your basic. Coffee in lobby was great! Staff was friendly. All in all my experience was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cindyfrom Ft. Knox

Close to Ft. Knox

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was great, price was great, free wifi. Can't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GBellfrom Philly

I would choose to stay there again.

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in a Super8 before, but this was by far the best one I've been in. There were upgrades to the room, which were obvious (i.e. - laminate floor (I feel is better) instead of a carpet, bathroom appeared to be clean and upgraded, and the bed had a new and unstained top cover (not like the ones they've had since the 70's, haha)). The hallway needed a litte upgrading, but it wasn't too bad, especially since that isn't where I was sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charliefrom Dighton, KS

Close to Ft Knox

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel. Close to Ft Knox. Friendly, competent staff. Overall, a good stay for a good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by displeased with bedsfrom radcliff kentucky

Wouldn't stay there again

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
the people were nice, the room was ok...but.....the beds sucked....they were probably the worst beds we have ever slept on....hard as cement....also the mattresses were so high you couldnt get in to the beds...my wife needed a step stool to get in to the beds.....also there was not a place to park near the rear entrance to get to the room...had to walk clear around the motel to get into the room....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by travelerfrom Mac

Close to military base!!

Posted Jun 6, 2014
The hotel is currently under some sort of renovation so it could look a little better. New mattress and pillows and no carpets a plus. Can't wait to see the hotel after renovations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hot water one morning