Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by displeased with beds from radcliff kentucky

Wouldn't stay there again

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
the people were nice, the room was ok...but.....the beds sucked....they were probably the worst beds we have ever slept on....hard as cement....also the mattresses were so high you couldnt get in to the beds...my wife needed a step stool to get in to the beds.....also there was not a place to park near the rear entrance to get to the room...had to walk clear around the motel to get into the room....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveler from Mac

Close to military base!!

Posted Jun 6, 2014
The hotel is currently under some sort of renovation so it could look a little better. New mattress and pillows and no carpets a plus. Can't wait to see the hotel after renovations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hot water one morning
3 out of 5
by Sheryl from Radcliff Kentucky

Under construction

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Friendly staff. No carpet or rugs in rooms. Beds are hard. Smoke smell in the halls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RS from KY

Clean

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean. Staff friendly. Remodeling was going on but was not a problem.
2 out of 5
by Jtellup from Ohio

As times go by

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Night clerk was great tried very hard to please us.
Cons: Limit construction to Monday thru Friday
Location: Ft Knox Patton Museum, Vine Grove Baptist Church Etown theater and the Rock Bands there 31W is a non stop smorgasbord
I grew up in Radcliff, left in 80, went back for visit, standards have changed The building was being remodeled, they worked till 7:300 Sat evening, dust and dirt everywhere, noisy, wife found dried blood on her pillow case, got her a new one, took over 25 minutes to get luke warm water in sink, didn't realize when I made reservations it was an internal entry only, the view out window was pathetic, the night clerk did try very hard to accommodate us, it it wasn't for him we would have left, just a no win situation for all of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce from Georgia

Good Hotel for the money

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and had everything I needed inside room
Location: Close to everything I was up there for.
Under work at this time but workers was very considerate of my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith Miller from Fort Campbell, KY

My Super 8 Stay

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Compared to other places the price was the best in the area. Settings on the heating and cooling unit where hard to read but after playing around with it I got it set just right.