Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze

Bella sorpresa!!!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Tutto
Ho fissato questa Pensione in occasione di una gita al lago di Bled. Dista appena sei km dal lago. Gran bella scoperta e sorpresa!! Struttura nuovadi pacca, con ampi spazi e conforts. La colazione senza paragoni!!! Il personale gentilissimo... Se tornero' da queste parti so gia' dove andro'..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cayman islands

One night became 3

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Stayed here for 3 nights last week of October. Original plan was for 1 night but the great service and location lead us to stay two more. We had a car and did say trips to Bled, Bohin, Tolmin, Stol and others. This location was great for access to all. And was 25 minutes drive to Ljubljana. Radovjica is also a great place to go see at night for some food and drink. We WILL be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Charming Pension near Bled

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Clean,cozy,walking distance to town
Cons: Nothing
Pension Kovac is a charming place in a quaint town-Radovijica perched above the Sava River. There is a very charming Old Town with an interesting beekeeping museum. We walked to Bled(6 km) along the Sava River and then took the bus back. The Pension is clean and cozy in a quiet residential neighborhood within walking distance to the Old Town. Breakfast was very good and the owner very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rick Efrom Hudson Valley of NY, USA

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, quiet, excellent breakfast included, friendly family-run management. Plenty of parking, too, a real plus in this part of the world. Only minor demerits: TV, even though flat-panel, was pretty well shot, lack of shower curtain makes showing an exercise in frustration. Use of on-premises sauna and whirlpool are NOT included, pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LEPORATI ANDREAfrom MODENA

PICCOLO HOTEL DAL SERVIZIO FANTASTICO

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo soggiornato 2 notti in questa piccola pensione nelle vicinanze del LAGO di BLED in Slovenia dove abbiamo deciso di fare una capatina finite le vacanze al mare in Croazia !Il lago e' fantastico merita veramente di essere visto! Il proprietario della PENZION KOVAC e' veramente gentilissimo e disponibile e la pensione e veramente ottima ,nuova come struttura e arredamenti, pulitissima,servizio di riordino delle camere veloce e per finire COLAZIONE SUPER !!! Tornero sicuramente!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marina Tfrom California

cozy, excellent service, wonderful breakfast

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly service from Mattias, an unforgettable breakfast, nice neighborhood, a quaint town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perushotelli Bledin lähistöllä

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pikkuhotelli jossa puhelias ja palvelualtis omistaja. Perushuoneet ovat siistejä. Hotellin lähellä, kävelymatkan päässä, todella miellyttävä vanhakaupunki jossa ruokapaikkoja. Bledin upea järvi noin 7 kilometrin päässä.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MSfrom Finland

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siisti ja hyväkuntoinen majatalo rauhallisella paikalla. Erittäin ystävällinen isäntä, joka tarjoili monipuolisen aamupalan kokaten itse. Parkkipaikkoja on riittävästi, huone tilava myös lisävuoteen kanssa, muös sauna lisämaksusta (ei käyty). Kylässä kaunis vanha keskusta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monafrom Malmö/Arlöv

Mysigt och trevligt

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett väldigt fint boende med trevlig personal. Kan engelska. Frukost ingick och den var god. Dock satt man nere i källarvåning o dem ville inte ha fönstret öppet så det var väldigt varmt. Vi hade ett rum med balkong och vi hade så härligt utsikt. På kvällen gick vi en runda i byn och det var sagolikt vackert. Vi åt på en fin restaurang Austin som vi kan rekommendera. Ska man åka till Italien tex Venedig så kan vi rekommendera detta boende.