Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhig gelegenes Haus zwischen zwei Skigebieten

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Die Lage. Die Freundlichkeit. Die Ruhe.
Location: Zwischen zwei Skigebieten mit weiteren Skigebieten der Ski amadé. Spaziergänge im Wald direkt vom Haus aus. Therme in Altenmarkt.
Das Haus liegt oberhalb von Radstadt und ist ruhig gelegen. Ich empfehle mit dem Auto anzureisen, es fährt jedoch auch ein Bus regelmäßig in die Nahe liegenden Ortschaften und Skigebiete. Schladming ist etwa 20 Autominuten entfernt. Nach Radstadt dauert es 5 Minuten. Es gibt Supermärkte, Restaurants und viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in den umliegenden Ortschaften. Das Frühstücksbuffet war reichhaltig. Elisabeth ist sehr aufmerksam, freundlich und zuvorkommend. ich kann das Haus empfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dubai

Rasdstadt ski trip

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Attention and room space
Cons: Nothing
Location: Is at the top of the mountain. you have a wonderful view
Very nice location. Rooms are wonderful with lot of space and Elizabeth attention makes you stay like at home. I will go back to this hotel again when I come back to this region.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Svein Smaløfrom Stjørdal

Fint lite guesthouse med hyggelig personale

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rent og pent hotell med meget hyggelig personale. God frokost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Away from the crowds in an Austrian idyll

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Guesthouse Elisabeth is part of a small complex of hotels and guesthouses a couple of miles up the road above Radstadt, one of this area's 'sports capitals'. As such, it is far enough from the tourist traps to be peaceful, yet close enough to make all the town's facilities readily available. The complex also has quite a range of sporting activities of its own - although mostly one would expect to be off in the mountains if staying here, rather than playing tennis, archery, etc, locally. The guesthouse itself is beautifully built and maintained, a classic Alpine home, with wood everywhere and bright, open rooms. The roomy balconies have the obligatory flowerboxes, and great views (pretty much unavoidable around here). The breakfast was extensive and 'uncontrolled' (i.e., no-one was watching over your shoulder to make sure you didn't eat too much!) and the service from the lovely and extremely helpful staff was wonderful. Most highly to be recommended - we only wish that we had not merely been 'passing through' on our way to our ultimate destination. Excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 재형박from 서울

조용해서넘 좋아

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
접근이 어려웠지만 조용한 곳을 원했던 우리에게는 딱
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfaches kleines Gästehaus

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Location: Das Hotel liegt ein paar km oberhalb der Stadt, zwischen zwei Schigebieten, zu beiden fährt ein Schibus, praktisch vor dem Haus weg.
Die Atmosphäre ist sehr familiär, die Familie sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, die Zimmer einfach, aber sehr sauber. Was in der Beschreibung steht ist vorhanden und es war alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles ok

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Wir waren eine Nacht da. Hat alles gepasst. Weiches Ei wäre schön gewesen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 허승욱from 대한민국

멋진 경치

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
경치가 좋은 호텔입니다. 다만 객실이 좀 추웠습니다. 참고하세요. 그리고 제일 윗층 apatment는 취사 및 조리가 가능하고 주방기구가 모두 비치되어 있습니다. 할슈타트를 찾으시는 분들이라면 괜찮은 선택인것 같습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Midtsjælland

Godt stop

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
På vej hjem til dk, tog vi en overnatning på dette hyggelig hotel, som fungerer fint og med udemærket morgenmad.Godt sted, hvis man har børn med, der er både geder, heste og kaniner lige op af hotellet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com