Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

오스트리아 스키 호텔

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
스키여행으로 호텔을 예약했습니다. 전체적으로 깨끗하고 친절한 호텔이었습니다. 다시 방문하고 싶습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gert from Dragør

Billigt ophold

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Centralt beliggende midt i et stort skiports sted. Besøg et nyt område hver dag. Venlige og søde værter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhig gelegenes Haus zwischen zwei Skigebieten

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Die Lage. Die Freundlichkeit. Die Ruhe.
Location: Zwischen zwei Skigebieten mit weiteren Skigebieten der Ski amadé. Spaziergänge im Wald direkt vom Haus aus. Therme in Altenmarkt.
Das Haus liegt oberhalb von Radstadt und ist ruhig gelegen. Ich empfehle mit dem Auto anzureisen, es fährt jedoch auch ein Bus regelmäßig in die Nahe liegenden Ortschaften und Skigebiete. Schladming ist etwa 20 Autominuten entfernt. Nach Radstadt dauert es 5 Minuten. Es gibt Supermärkte, Restaurants und viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in den umliegenden Ortschaften. Das Frühstücksbuffet war reichhaltig. Elisabeth ist sehr aufmerksam, freundlich und zuvorkommend. ich kann das Haus empfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Rasdstadt ski trip

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Attention and room space
Cons: Nothing
Location: Is at the top of the mountain. you have a wonderful view
Very nice location. Rooms are wonderful with lot of space and Elizabeth attention makes you stay like at home. I will go back to this hotel again when I come back to this region.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zdenek from Prague

Good hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel, but little bit cold in the room, because we stayed there in the off season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Svein Smalø from Stjørdal

Fint lite guesthouse med hyggelig personale

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Rent og pent hotell med meget hyggelig personale. God frokost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Away from the crowds in an Austrian idyll

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Guesthouse Elisabeth is part of a small complex of hotels and guesthouses a couple of miles up the road above Radstadt, one of this area's 'sports capitals'. As such, it is far enough from the tourist traps to be peaceful, yet close enough to make all the town's facilities readily available. The complex also has quite a range of sporting activities of its own - although mostly one would expect to be off in the mountains if staying here, rather than playing tennis, archery, etc, locally. The guesthouse itself is beautifully built and maintained, a classic Alpine home, with wood everywhere and bright, open rooms. The roomy balconies have the obligatory flowerboxes, and great views (pretty much unavoidable around here). The breakfast was extensive and 'uncontrolled' (i.e., no-one was watching over your shoulder to make sure you didn't eat too much!) and the service from the lovely and extremely helpful staff was wonderful. Most highly to be recommended - we only wish that we had not merely been 'passing through' on our way to our ultimate destination. Excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Юлия from Жуковский

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Замечательный релакс-отдых на лоне природы. У нас были двухкомнатные апартаменты с кухней со всеми возможными удобствами. Очень доброжелательные хозяева, готовые прийти на помощь по любому вопросу! И это несмотря на то, что мы приехали в "несезон" и кроме нас в ближайшем расположении из гостей не было ни единого человека. Спасибо им большое! Единственная нестковка: заказывали номер с завтраком, а хозяйке пришла информация о покупке исключительно проживания. Но это легко решилось наличием кухни в апартаментах и скидкой от указанной на сайте цены. Были с машиной, поэтому расположение отеля не имело особого значения с точки зрения доступности к достопримечательностям.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 재형박 from 서울

조용해서넘 좋아

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
접근이 어려웠지만 조용한 곳을 원했던 우리에게는 딱
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels