Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs to be upgraded. Cracks in ceiling. Linens were worn. Sofa in room felt like it was collapsing.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Dark

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: staff was friendly
Cons: update and put a security person outside to make guest feel safe
Hotel was not well lighted at night. Room as clean however furniture was old and broken.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Jimfrom Ky.

It was ok.

Posted May 12, 2014
I was very disappointed that I could not cancel my last nights stay at this hotel without a refund! My plans changed suddenly so I was unable to stay as long as I had planned.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ERIC LEWISfrom winston salem,nc

FYI: WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE EVER

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really was amazed at how run down this place was, I mean the shower didn't turn off when you turned it on and they had a coffee machine that didn't work and oh yeah the phone was unplugged and didn't work and the furniture was old a nasty...what a dump!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Thermon Young

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Shcfrom Georgia

totally dissatisfied

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very dissatisfied!! With this being the ONLY place to stay in this town, you would think it would have better up-keep. Old and dirty.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom tampa fla

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a giant roach in my room and the door did not close very well we had to slam the door a couple of time in order for it to close. The shower curtain would not stay close when taking a shower.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Net

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not fit for family!!

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Smelly, loud, older Days Inn, fit for your basic construction worker. Not fit for family