Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno rilassante

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Conosciamo il residence avendoci già soggiornato nel recente passato; la struttura è ben curata ed il personale gentile e disponibile. Riteniamo di tornarci specie nei periodi in cui si può usufruire della piscine esterna. Una pecca riscontrata una certa rigidità nella consegna della camera avvenuta alle ore 13,59 nonostante fossimo arrivati alle 13,15.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by claudiogolffrom treviso

ottimo, ben tenuto.

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Camere ben manutenute, ampie e pulite. ottima piscina, semtre disponibile.Personale molto gentile e disponibile. Il ristorante è a 300 mt ma è molto buono ( anche pizzeria). Cosigliatissimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jozef

Mooi Resort

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: voorzieningen en inkleding rondom het zwembad
Cons: het Resort zou zijn aanduidingen van ligging beter kunnen aanbrengen, groter van bord. men rijdt er nogal vlug voorbij.
Location: restuarant met lekkere keuken Le Magnolie op 300 m afstand van het resort Modica stad een bezoekje waard
Mooi en rustig gelegen resort verzorgde en nette kamers vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christophefrom Paris

Hôtel très récent à 8 km du centre de MODICA

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Qualité des prestations.
Cons: Seul petit bémol : il n'y a pas de cadre paysager autour de la piscine (pas de jardin avec des plantations).
Accueil excellent. Chambres superbes. Petit déjeuner très bien. Piscine très bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel, med gode værelser og en god pool. Beliggenhed lidt afsides, men ikke noget problem når man har en bil
4 out of 5
Recommended
by carlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jensenfrom Smørum

Ude på landet

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger meget øde - 10 kilometer fra Modica i en mindre by - Frigintini - og der er ikke noget at se på i byen eller lige omkring. Rigtigt godt sted til afslapning ved den dejlige pool. God restauranet af samme navn som hotellet i udkanten af byen. Venligt personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Resort "Le Magnolie" MODICA

Posted Aug 29, 2011
Negativo: Un pò fuori (10 Km. da Modica) e difficile da raggiungere la prima volta. Positivo: Molto bello, nuovo e pulitissimo. Eccezionale la piscina con i teli da bagno forniti dal hotel. E' comunque ben posizionato per escursioni a Modica, Noto, Ragusa ecc. Una tranquilla oasi di pace un pò in altura che mitiga il caldo, specialmente nei mesi estivi. Ci tornerei. Occhio a non confondere il Resort con l'Hotel che, credo, si trovi invece a Modica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Malta

Le Magnolie Resort in Frigintini, Modica

Posted Jul 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is an excellent small hotel in the quiet village of Frigintini, just outside Modica. It is family run and the staff were extremely happy to work there and it showed. I recommend this hotel which as they explained to me was an old school converted in 2009, very tastefully, into a hotel. The room was very comfortable, we ordered a quad and the space was more than adequate for the 4 of us. 2 Adults and 2 Children.