Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
small, personal and Debbie is the best host I have ever had :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous place to stay close to beach

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Great staff Brilliant accomodation Enormous bed Fab shower Great kitchen and BBQ facilities Near supermarket Very relaxed Spotlessly clean
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Lots to do great beach nice cafes good restaurants
Fabulous Highly recommend this as great place to stay in Rainbow Beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Hotel nicht weit vom Strand, Pflanzenfreund

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: großes Bad, großes Zimmer, Kochnische, viele Pflanzen, Geckos (draußen!)
Cons: Achtung wegen cockroaches - hier evtl. die Inhaberin informieren.
Location: Strand, essen gehen, spazieren gehen, toller Ausgangspunkt zu Touren nach Fraser Island
Die Hotelinhaberin ist eine wirklich sehr liebe Frau, die mich sogar zum Sonnenuntergang zu einem wunderschönen Fleck oben am Hügel chauffiert hat, ohne dass ich sie darum gebeten hab. Der Ausblick war ein Traum! Das Hotel ist auch nicht weit zum Strand. Alles in allem sehr gemütlich und ein angenehmer Aufenthalt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Perfect location for a great stay

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Great character
Location: Coloured sands, great food at nearby pub and cafes. Gateway to Fraser Island
We've fallen in love with Debbie's Place. We only spent a short time there, but we will definitely return for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Isolated and country style

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
comfortable
5 out of 5
by Kerri Neilfrom Australia - QLD - Cairns

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015
5 out of 5
by James Mitchellfrom Brunei

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Owner, patio, decor, location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very Convenient pretty
Facilities: Outstanding, Excellent; Value: Excellent for quality ; Service: Fantastic; Cleanliness: Spotless; Highly recommend
5 out of 5
by Vincent Schirripafrom Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Beds
Cons: Webber bbq
5 out of 5
by Carole Langefrom Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Love the patio kitchen!
Cons: No downsides, it was exactly what we needed.
Location: Convenient
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Great value for money; Service: Lovely; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
5 out of 5
by Sherena Bealfrom Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Beautiful room and really lovely relaxing place for a solo holidayer!! Easy walk to the beach and shops loved it!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile, Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate, Beautiful;