Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional service and attention to detail!

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Beautiful rooms and great amenities on site. Beach a short few minutes stroll and Debbie's local knowledge was key to a great stay in Rainbow beach! Wish we had more time as I'd have extended my stay here indefinitely...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel/house in rainbow Beach.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Great room. Good location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of things to do. The beaches there. The town has many restaurants in different sites to see. The sand blows interesting. I think it is a typical
Great little house. The owner is wonderful. She is very accommodating. Very helpful. The town is quite cute. There are several restaurants that you can even. The hotel is not near the beach. He can walk but it is a long walk and it is drivable. There's lots to do around area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
small, personal and Debbie is the best host I have ever had :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous place to stay close to beach

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Great staff Brilliant accomodation Enormous bed Fab shower Great kitchen and BBQ facilities Near supermarket Very relaxed Spotlessly clean
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Lots to do great beach nice cafes good restaurants
Fabulous Highly recommend this as great place to stay in Rainbow Beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Hotel nicht weit vom Strand, Pflanzenfreund

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: großes Bad, großes Zimmer, Kochnische, viele Pflanzen, Geckos (draußen!)
Cons: Achtung wegen cockroaches - hier evtl. die Inhaberin informieren.
Location: Strand, essen gehen, spazieren gehen, toller Ausgangspunkt zu Touren nach Fraser Island
Die Hotelinhaberin ist eine wirklich sehr liebe Frau, die mich sogar zum Sonnenuntergang zu einem wunderschönen Fleck oben am Hügel chauffiert hat, ohne dass ich sie darum gebeten hab. Der Ausblick war ein Traum! Das Hotel ist auch nicht weit zum Strand. Alles in allem sehr gemütlich und ein angenehmer Aufenthalt!
5 out of 5
by ROBERT DIXON

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Had a wonderful stay Debbie was obliging very friendly How GOOD IS GOOD ...!!!!!!
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Amazing; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless; Dont hold back if your thinking of staying Debbies Place it will not Dissappoint
5 out of 5
by alistair appleford

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Service: Outstanding, Phenomenal; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Perfect location for a great stay

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Great character
Location: Coloured sands, great food at nearby pub and cafes. Gateway to Fraser Island
We've fallen in love with Debbie's Place. We only spent a short time there, but we will definitely return for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Isolated and country style

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
comfortable