Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bobbiefrom Hampton, Ga

Best place we ever stayed in for the price.

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was clean, the staff was very nice, and the price was well worth it. If I am ever in the area again I would choose this place to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wladfrom Raples

perfect

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best super 8 I've ever been at. Looks new, rooms and breakfast are definitely superior.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike Hagganfrom Alabama

All good except:

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fresh manure spread somewhere around the hotel on Thursday. Horrible smell, but eased the rest of our stay. The tv had a poor picture and channel selection was ridiculous, 13 channels and local channel did not carry any of the NCAA BASKETBALL tourney.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Betty "Boop"from Super 8 Rainsville

Great Service But Noisy A/C

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay for the most part! The young lady at the front desk was GREAT - very helpful, kind and she had personality plus! My only complaint is that I could not sleep unless I turned the a/c off because it was too noisy! I even tried ear plugs, but I ended up freezing the room first and then turning the a/c off at night. The breakfast offered was very nice as well since I had quite a bit of shopping I needed to do all day. Thank You!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Santa Markfrom Franklinville, NC

Good Value

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Larger, softer towels, also there was only one small tube of Shampoo and no conditioner.
Location: Didn't visit any, only passing thru
Good overall experience. We were on the road looking for a hotel in a place to stay for the night using our iPad/internet. We have a small dog and needed a hotel that is "Pet Friendly" We found one and when we arrived we were told there would be an additional charge of $10. This information was not disclosed on the internet when we were looking far a hotel. My wife spent 30-40 minutes talking to Mrs. Patel to get her to understand we should not have to pay this since it was not advertised. Mrs. Patel finally agreed and refunded the $10 pet charge.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paulfrom Lower Alabama

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The clerk was quite helpful, and the location between Fort Payne and Scottsboro was very convenient I was surprised though that even though the hotel looked relatively new, there were spots on the walls in our bathroom and in the stairwell that looked as if someone had spilled stuff and it had run down the walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AWSfrom AL

Close to Ft. Payne

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms comfortable only thing wrong bedspread had a stain on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Simsfrom Valley, Al

Central Location for Color tour

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, staff above average friendly and helpful, close to Katy's Katfish restaurant.