Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Nettes Gästehaus

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Meiner Tochter hat der Ausblick auf die Pferdekoppel am besten gefallen ;o)
Cons: Weichere Matratzen ;o)
Location: Nur 10 Minuten mit dem Auto zu den Plitvicer Seen
Sehr freundliche Familie, leckeres Essen; das Gästehaus ist relativ neu und die Ausstattung entsprechend neuwertig und modern. Mit dem Auto nur 10 Minuten zu den Plitvicer Seen. Wir hatten ein großzügiges Familienzimmer mit Doppelbett, zusätzlich Etagenbett, eigenem Balkon und Essecke. Das Bad ist geräumig. Lediglich die Matratzen waren mir persönlich zu hart, ich hatte Rückenschmerzen. Aber das ist ja immer Geschmackssache.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Familie K.from München

Modernes Gästehaus mit familiärer Atmosphäre

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir waren für 3 Nächte in Haus Tina, d.h. eig für zwei, da unsere Umbuchung irgendwie untergegangen war, wurden wir für die erste Nacht ein paar Häuser weiter im Gästehaus der Verwandtschaft einquartiert. Zum Frühstück konnten wir zu Fuss zum Haus Tina gehen und nach dem obligatorischen Besuch im Park auch unser Zimmer dort beziehen. Unser Vierbettzimmer war groß und angenehm, das Frühstück reichlich und es herrscht eine freundschaftliche Atmosphäre. Auch das Abendessen dort ist definitiv zu empfehlen, v.a. wenn man der allgegenwärtigen Pizza entkommen will. Der Ort bietet leider bei Regenwetter ausser dem Besuch einer Höhle (wo dann allerdings mit Wartezeit zu rechnen ist) nichts indoor, aber wenigstens ist man in Haus Tina dann nicht allein und kann sich dort gut aufhalten. Für den Besuch der Seen würden wir auf jeden Fall wieder dort buchen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All thr good things you have heard are true... but

Posted Sep 2, 2014
There are many positive reviews on several site about House Tina Bed and Breakfast. It is very close to Plitvice (10 minutes drive), the rooms are of fairly good size, the breakfast is fresh and filling, the owner will provide good tips on what to see in the park, other things to do/see in the area and even recommend certain routes (vs GPS) for your next destination. They also have a mixed grill or fish BBQ offered nightly as dining options in town do exists but are limited. Two things to watch for: The soundproofing is non-existent. People moving up/down the stairs will create quite a bit of noise in some of the rooms. Also, although Expedia lists this hotel as accepting credit cards, it does not really wants you to. My welcome to the hotel was: We want cash, please...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Gute Lage. Netter Service. Bungalow sauber und schick. Gutes Essen, Fisch oder Fleischteller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zuvorkommende und optimale Behandlung.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Hier fehlt es an nichts. Zuvorkommende und optimale Behandlung. Bester Service, engagiertes Team. Gerne wieder.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gianlucafrom Milano

Laghi di PlitvIce Agosto2014

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
B&B in overbooking nonostante la conferma. Il gestore ha comunque tentato il recupero offrendo 2 camere in una casa vicino ed in includendo la colazione per lo stesso prezzo. Il BBQ sopravvalutato dalle precedenti recensioni ma adeguato al prezzo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, great dinner, friendly host

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owner, Milan, is very friendly and welcoming (and multilingual in Croatian, German, French, English, etc.) -- be sure to follow his advice on the best route to walk through Plitvice Lakes in order to minimize the crowds. The rooms were large, clean, and comfortable, and each one had its own balcony. The location was about 10 minutes from the park entrance, so very convenient. The evening dinner was one of the best we had in the country -- grilled fresh trout and several very tasty side dishes all served family style on the terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank Jensenfrom Denmark

Great Service

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
At House Tina we were treated good, ate well and were welcomed with a smile