Ratings based on 1,184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The stay was fine but nothing special. The breakfast was less than expected, no hot foods. I've had better food and room conditions at other best westerns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. There were a few ants but that's the only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate NY

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast variety and quality. Best bread I have ever had.
Friendly Staff, very helpful.Came down a little late for breakfast and still let us in. Good location. WiFi was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Stay here!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Really nice place! Close to NCSU! Enjoyed our stay, didn't have any problems. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Leisure trip

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Convenience, close to friends. Nice, helpful staff.
Cons: n/a
Location: There are lots of great restaurants close by & also shopping.
My stay was short; passing thru & stopped to visit friends. Have stayed at this particular hotel before & probably will again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In Cary nc near family members

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Satisfied
Location: Near NC State University
Was pleased with lodging,food, etc I don't have anything to add
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Not worth the price

Posted Mar 24, 2015
We stayed in three different rooms in a four night stay. All were not clean, vacuumed poorly, and finally settled because our stay was non-refundable. Only one desk staff member seemed sympathetic and tried everything to make our stay better - the only reason we didn't try harder to cancel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Surprised to have a very nice stay for a low cost! Nice, clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Wonderful clean and comfortable room. Great staff. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Hotel was very clean. Room was nice and big. Employees were all very nice