Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just as pictured - very nice

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Very nice
Cons: nothing
Location: No to close to activities, but great for airport connection.
We checked in and found out we could also eat at the hotel and they had a quick shop for snacks. The beds were great and having the separate seating with additional TV was wonderful. There was also a listing for several places that delivered. I would recommend this hotel for anyone. We were very close to the airport and is was an easy ride early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spent 2 nights there. Very Good Experience

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Close to airport. Helpful staff.
Cons: na
Location: We were able to find nearby mall and stores with our phone GPS. Access into and exiting were easy.
Everything went well from check in to check out. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool and hot tub were good. Housekeeping was friendly. Food was excellent. Restaurant/deli area was very nice. Definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. It is conveniently located near the airport and free WiFi.
Nicely appointed room and very accommodating friendly staff. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and highly recommend it. Thank you to the staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
This hotel was honestly the best hotel I ever stayed in their staff Is awesome the rooms are awesome and the shower was the best. will be staying again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
The hotel staff were friendly, professional and courteous. The hotel was spacious, clean, welcoming and conducive for working. This was exactly what I needed after a long day of travel and meetings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near Ft. Bragg, NC

RDU Getaway

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I was looking for a near-home weekend getaway so I came to Durham. The hotel was easy to find thanks to almighty GPS & right off of I40. I was a little skeptical about the place due to the price I paid on Expedia but upon my arrival & check-in, I was pleasantly surprised. This hotel is very nice, clean, and surprisingly quiet despite it's closeness to RDU airport. I am a nurse by profession and this is exactly what the doctor ordered for my getaway! I will definitely stay here again & I hope for the same price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

European feel

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Definatley going back for many reasons. Awesome convenience
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Kernersville, NC

Great Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Stay. Nice. Clean. Great pool. Great food and bar.