Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Armand from Fayetteville

Great hotel and convenient

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: stores Airport and restaurants
Was Great nice hotel nice location clean rooms great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Very clean. Comfortable bed, in house restaurant w/ room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Super Cozy room, very pretty. Small but has everything in it.
Location: Not much nearby but taxis can take you to downtown and you only have to call the front desk to get a taxi at instant.
It was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Downing from Boston

Top Notch,,RDU 5mins away

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

No wake up call

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was offered a wakeup call when I checked in because I told the desk clerk that I had a 6 am flight and needed to get the 4:30am shuttle to airport. That call never came. Fortunately I also set the alarm on my phone, but I would have missed my flight if I had relied on the hotel call to my room. Otherwise, the room was beautiful and I was very pleased with my choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would absolutely stay again

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Thought the hotel was convenient to the airport - and the areas that I needed to be - very easy access. I liked the property very much. It was perfect for our needs... Plenty of room, clean and comfortable. Was not able to check out the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Caniac Nation from Matthews, NC

Great

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We go to one Hurricanes game per year and this is where we stay. We love this place. The beds seriously might be the most comfortable I've ever laid on. This place has the rooms of Embassy Suites but for half the price. The only minor complaint is that the parking lot is always packed with parked cars that folks leave long term. We'll be back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rachel from Virginia

Close to airport

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. This hotel is very nice and our room was really comfortable and clean. The only complaint is that the elevator was dirty, something smeared on wall. There when we got to hotel and still there the next day. Close proximity to RDU airport and local resturants. Can hear airport noise but was not bad.