Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The hotel had a nice atmosphere and the suite had a good layout
Cons: Maybe add more weight lifting equipment in the fitness center
Location: Close to airport
The hotel staff was very friendly, the fitness center was nice, the suite had a good layout, and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jan from Raleigh, NC

Very nice!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Clean and updated
Very accommodating with shuttle to and from airport.
1 out of 5
by ss from kansas city

No rooms at the inn...

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: nothing.
Cons: customer service.
Despite having called to confirm my room that afternoon due to a flight delay, when I arrived at this hotel at approximately 1:00AM they informed me that they didn't have a room for me and were going to have to move me to a different hotel. Based on this I wasn't able to rate the room cleanliness or comfort anything but terrible because I never actually saw a room. I think that is a pretty poor thing to do to someone at all, let alone in the early morning hours after a long day of delayed travel. It was extremely inconvenient for both myself and the person who was supposed to pick me up at 6:30 that morning. I wont be booking with this hotel again. I would recommend the Hyatt Place that is nearby. They were accommodating (although no-one from the Cambria had let them know that they should be holding a room for me) and did their best to improve my experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We chose this hotel because we needed to stay close to the airport for an early morning flight the following morning. The staff was very nice & helpful. They informed us that the hotel provided a shuttle that traveled around the area & could drop us off & pick us up if we wanted to go out. We went to dinner & the shuttle arrived promptly after we called. The driver was pleasant & made us feel comfortable. The hotel was clean & provided everything that we could ask for as far as amenities. The front desk staff & the shuttle driver were extremely nice on the morning we left. We would definitely stay at this hotel again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite room

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: N.ice room and well located to Morrisville and Cary
Location: We were there for family, so, did not spend time sight seeing.
Check-in clerk was not very friendly or communicative. But, other than checking in we had a good experience and the Bartender was very friendly and helpful in getting us around town. She also made a great Bloody Mary from scratch. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ac from wallace nc

one night getaway

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: see above item
Cons: water and water temperature too low
Location: good location to get away-wife could shop and i could relax
excellent value for the money-very nice rooms-plenty of space and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Armand from Fayetteville

Great hotel and convenient

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: stores Airport and restaurants
Was Great nice hotel nice location clean rooms great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roz from Greensboro

I don't quite understand!

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My experience at this hotel was under extreme measures, at least for me. We had a blackout with the winter storm in Greensboro and finding a local was impossible, we had to drive to Raleigh. I've been at other Cambria Suites before and glad they were available. There was a birthday party on the ground floor and we could hear the music on the 3rd. I'm curious, why wouldn't a building like that be soundproof ed? Didn't sleep all! Other than that our accommodations were fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com