Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Staff was very helpful in providing directions to an appointment across town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Nice hotel, close to sporting venues

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Jr. suite had everything needed. Staff very knowledgeable about area and very friendly
Location: Close to PNC Arena, shopping and dining
Due to traffic, arrived late to hotel We were attending a hockey game and were worried we would be late. Clerk assured us we would be there in plenty of time, gave us great directions and made it fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Operable windows

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I loved being able to open my window and enjoy the fresh air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Very nice for what it is.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Very friendly helpful staff. Good value for the money.
Cons: The access to the hotel is difficult to find in the dark.
Location: Not far from a shopping mall. We went for a family event, so not sure about that.
This is a long term stay hotel. Very comfortable. Free WiFi. Even though no breakfast is included there is a small store in the hotel where you may purchase breakfast items. The room has a kitchenette, furnished with dishes and utensils. Also a coffeemaker and coffee. You may borrow additional items from the pantry near the front desk. The room was clean, new linnens and everything was in good working order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Good stay in Raleigh

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Security and helpful staff.
Cons: The guest guide needs to be updated.
Location: The location is easy to find and close to shopping and restaurants.
The hotel is very secure and close to shopping and restaurants. The staff was very helpful even in the matters of small problems. I was only there one night, but would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington, NC

Perfect for an extended stay.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: It was quiet and in a pretty good location.
Cons: Sort of dated. I hate it when cups/glasses are unwrapped.
Location: Near shopping & restaurants. It was convenient to major roadways and quiet.
I left a small bag in the lobby and the front desk clerk called me to find out if it was mine. That was really nice. She was very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Dallas

Good

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel has good amenities like free wash&dry, DVDs , and little snack shop. Located near a mall and restaurants. No breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Extended-Stay with Convenient Location

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: The Capitol (downtown) & the North Carolina Museum of Art (a remarkably good/diverse collection) are ten minutes away, by cab, in different directions
Cons: Except for the nearby Crabtree Mall, this location is not very walk-able (& cab fares were somewhat erratic); it'd be better for those bringing a car
Location: Check out the mall for its food court & restaurants or save money by eating in, using the full-except-for-an-oven kitchen & outdoor patio grills
We chose this location sight unseen through an online package deal (for five nights hotel + airfare), booking it on the strength of positive TripAdvisor reviews, which fortunately for us turned out to be accurate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hickory NC

Love this place

Posted Dec 31, 2014
We've stayed here several times. Always clean and good customer service. Close to the mall and PNC arena for hockey games.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somewhere in Delaware

Great Place To Stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The kitchenett,the bed
Cons: The bathroom fan was little noisey
Location: the crabtree mall was close
I was there for only one night but I enjoyed my stay.The room was nice and clean and I will be staying at that hotel again