Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore Md

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: It was close to many attractions and restaurants
Location: Duke University was nearby and there was plenty of nice scenery to look at on our drive around the city
We took a trip for our anniversary and really enjoyed ourselves in this clean hotel room with its accommodating staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jun 1, 2015
No fuss - no muss. Clean, comfortable and quiet room and plenty of space for pooch. Close to mall across main road. Very attentive staff. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Woodbridge va

Awesome place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was amazing. When I told them the air wasn't working the manager came up immediately and brought us a fan and offered to change our room in the morning. He also offered to give us snacks for the inconvenience which was awesome. When we arrived it was a couple hours before check in but they rushed to get us in the room so we didn't have to wait long. I would recommend this hotel to anyone the customer service and quality as well as standards that they have set are above and beyond. Thank you my family and I truly appreciate your help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daniel from Jersey

More like a condo than a hotel ^___^

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome place. Didn't know they only cleaned the rooms once a week though but they were immaculate when we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MyrtleBeach

Great hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Traveled to Raleigh to see a concert..The Who....hotel was easy to get to reasonably priced...close to mall &:short drive to PNC arena. Great room...clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Staff was very helpful in providing directions to an appointment across town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Enrique from Florida

Time in Raleigh

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my time there. Room was clean and area was quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel, close to sporting venues

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Jr. suite had everything needed. Staff very knowledgeable about area and very friendly
Location: Close to PNC Arena, shopping and dining
Due to traffic, arrived late to hotel We were attending a hockey game and were worried we would be late. Clerk assured us we would be there in plenty of time, gave us great directions and made it fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronald from Zelienople

Not bad, by warm.

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Was here for a dog show, with heavy coated show dogs. The thermostat only goes down to 65', and that was warm for the dogs, also the motion sensor caused the room to heat up at note due to no movement in the room.