Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MyrtleBeach

Great hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Traveled to Raleigh to see a concert..The Who....hotel was easy to get to reasonably priced...close to mall &:short drive to PNC arena. Great room...clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Staff was very helpful in providing directions to an appointment across town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Nice hotel, close to sporting venues

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Jr. suite had everything needed. Staff very knowledgeable about area and very friendly
Location: Close to PNC Arena, shopping and dining
Due to traffic, arrived late to hotel We were attending a hockey game and were worried we would be late. Clerk assured us we would be there in plenty of time, gave us great directions and made it fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Operable windows

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I loved being able to open my window and enjoy the fresh air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Very nice for what it is.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Very friendly helpful staff. Good value for the money.
Cons: The access to the hotel is difficult to find in the dark.
Location: Not far from a shopping mall. We went for a family event, so not sure about that.
This is a long term stay hotel. Very comfortable. Free WiFi. Even though no breakfast is included there is a small store in the hotel where you may purchase breakfast items. The room has a kitchenette, furnished with dishes and utensils. Also a coffeemaker and coffee. You may borrow additional items from the pantry near the front desk. The room was clean, new linnens and everything was in good working order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelefrom Bolivia, NC

Cozy and Convenient

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Visited hotel for Valentines Day. Sleek, sophisticated accommodations. Plenty of move around room-larger bathrooms and closet. The room exceeded my expectations and consisted of a full size refrigerator, dishwasher, and high quality dishwater/ cookware. Could definitely see getting this room for a family stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Good stay in Raleigh

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Security and helpful staff.
Cons: The guest guide needs to be updated.
Location: The location is easy to find and close to shopping and restaurants.
The hotel is very secure and close to shopping and restaurants. The staff was very helpful even in the matters of small problems. I was only there one night, but would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good bang for the buck

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice room with an apartment feel.Good for long term stays. My only complaint was that the carpet appeared to have not been vacuumed from the previous guest.It left me annoyed but we checked in very late and I didn't want to call about it at midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Be careful where you park your car

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel many times while looking for a home in the area. This last time I stayed my car was vandalized with damage to the drivers side door and window. I was compensated $9.00 off my stay. And they have no cameras outside the building. If you stay here be sure to park near the front entrance.