Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
I went to my granddaughters dance recital and do every year; I always stay at the Comfort Inn. Very nice room, pool and breakfast. The hotel is very accommodating, will be there again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Posted Apr 30, 2015
I arrived early but room wasn't ready. They were able to upgrade me to a full suite at no charge since it was the 1st available room and they didn't want me to continue waiting. Very friendly staff... great bargain for the price. Safe location as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Great comfort and value!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Everything! No complaints from check in to check out.
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: We were there for personal reasons.Not sure of entertainment but there is a lot of shopping and restaurants.
The moment we check in until the day we checked out it was a total pleasure! The hotel staff deserves a 5 star rating as well as the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fine for a couple of nights

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
I wish they had real cream for coffee (not non dairy creamers). Kind of pricey stay for location and what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Luz Mery from North Palm Beach, Fl

Clean room in general

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.C.

We were in town to visit family for Thanksgiving.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable, the staff was great. Good breakfast area.
Cons: No comment
Location: Locationnowas great for our stay, lots of things to do in and around our hotel.
Our experience was good with the Hotel, close to shopping and good restaurants. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel with great rates.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Breakfast Bar was excellant
Cons: Nothing
Location: Anything you need close by. Hotel just off 401.
Rooms very clean. Nice , quiet, rooms. Stayed 4 days visiting family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce from Fort Worth, TX

A clean hotel in a clean neigborhood

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
nice new hotel in a very clean neighborhood. Front desk was very friendly and helpful in directing me to fun things to do for the evening. Definitely will stay again on my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels