Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Convenient for us being there for cheer competition...staff was friendly and helpful... Room very clean... Great job!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durham

For the price not bad, but..............

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Cons: do not rent out a church service with microphones in the conference room especially when people are on the first floor
I enjoyed the price of the room as well the location. The staff was friendly. However, Sunday morning rolled around and at 8am I was woke up by a gospel song being blared by a man singing in the conference room on the first floor. I am a strong Christian myself but come on THAT IS RIDICULOUS!!! My girlfriend and I had been out the night before and this Comfort Inn is having a church service and don't even have the courtesy to shut the door. It was only one song because I am sure others complained as well but still. It became a sour moment on an otherwise nice trip. Bottom line, do not stay here un a Saturday night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom Ark

Great value and great location.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, close to our daughter's house and convenient to shopping center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom México

Hotel muy tranquilo y de precio accesible

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Hotel tranquilo
Cons: Deben de tener restaurante, no solo servir el desayuno.
Location: El Hotel se encuentra relativamente cerca del centro de Raleigh. Aun así se debe de tomar algún transporte publico para llegar al centro.
Hotel muy tranquilo, acorde con el costo. Se encuentra cerca del centro y de la universidad aunque se debe tomar transporte publico para llegar. Lejos de centros comerciales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad WiFi

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Nice hotel, clean, good staff, but the WiFi was horrible. May have been just this room - at the front desk, it worked fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Perfect for access to Walnut Creek Amphitheater

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Staff were very helpful and assisted us to arrange inexpensive, reliable transport to a concert we attended at Walnut Creek Amphitheater which is approximately five miles from the hotel. We were able to easily access public transport to go downtown and to bus to the airport. There was also a great restaurant just next door serving superb Mexican food. The continental breakfast included in our room rate was plentiful and delicious. The only thing that detracted in any way from our stay was the lack of a safe either in the room or at reception to ensure the safety of our valuables when we went out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ANNIE BONIFACIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com